[MEDIA=twitter]1366371531325071361[/MEDIA]
As a genius myself, I understand so easily what he is saying and what he exactly means
[SIZE=5]It is still very illegal for a lady like Semenya to compete because she has “high testosterone levels” but it is very legal for a boy who identifies as a girl to compete as a girl.:rolleyes:[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Welcome to the world of woke, liberal, stable geniuses. This is what they are taught at Northwestern and NYU.[/SIZE]
Article yenyewe :
Sorry… I can’t read articles on this subject. I am not thaaaat invested.
I am not gaay, unlike you
alshaba maragoli niaje, kuna dem wa kwenyu mudete nilitomba last weekend
Somethings bring disorderliness…
Sorry, Kwetu ni arabiya
Waria Niangushie namba ya mdem neza pia dinya wikendi ? Ka 18y.o ivi
[MEDIA=twitter]1366374914824019971[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1366395118031405056[/MEDIA]
Typical… story za ushoga ndo wewe hutafuta
[SIZE=5]Joe Rogan discusses transgender MMA fighter FALLON FOX.
Fallon Fox crashed the skull of a woman he was fighting with.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQpQmNhya14
[MEDIA=twitter]1149253490750836737[/MEDIA]
CC @uwesmake now I understand why you like MMA. Umeletewa trannies usafishe macho kabisa.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]As usual you are very confused. It is your political demigod Biden who is actively promoting ushoga which in essence means you support the same![/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]If you support Biden then it also means that you also support the transgender community.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]@uwesmake , MMA fighter Fallon Fox Before and After . This is the future of contact sports.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]https://imagez.tmz.com/image/42/o/2013/03/07/42f0119cb1d65979bb499236346e4f6b_md.jpg[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Fallon Fox vs a woman.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cbCID2Gtax0
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Fallon Fox easy win.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]REPUBLICAN : [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5](Obama made it legal for this tranny to join the army.)[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]OBAMA & BIDEN’S NEW WORLD ORDER :[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
It feels very bad to watch evil transender men obliterate our lovely and beautiful and photogenic and vulnerable young women and girls in sports.
And to think a senile old man in the whitehouse is pushing this leftist and liberal ideology down our collective throats is disgusting!
Tutapinga hii maneno to the end of the world!
[ATTACH=full]352327[/ATTACH]
Human beings naturally copy what they see. Small kids will see this “superstar” transgender athletes and naturally they will want to COPY and follow that path.
The people pushing this trans agenda want to recruit as many numbers as possible from a young age ndio isisemwe ni wao pekee wako hivyo.
Transgenderism and other leftist ideologies are a proselytizing religion which we must resist!
When will you understand that the USA is The United Sodom of Gomorrah?