squirted on by a whore

I’m not so proud to be telling you this, my friends. For a quick “sniff test” revealed what I’ve always suspected: That there is no such thing as squirting. The tsunami of fluid gushing out of the whore’s vulva had the unmistakable stench of urine.

After much hemming and hawing, the whore finally admitted that she couldn’t have waited to go to the toilet, so she had rudely unleashed her bladder all over my couch.

I chased her away like the filthy sow she was.

At this moment while I type these words, I find it nigh impossible to reside in my apartment, for it smells like a urinal. My self-esteen is also at a dangerously low point.

Have screenshot it for future reference meanwhile you are sick bro Rudi rehab .

Why would you wanna reference anything of this sort unless youre a retard. Lakini wewe Pharmacy ata ukifanyiwa brain transplant upewe akili ya Einstein bado ni waste juu monkey itabehave even better.

Umetahiri? Ulitahiri? If no ignore pharmacy I deal with men not boys

hii obsession ya kutahiri on Ktalk sitawai elewa…y’all gay af for this

Every male adult must be removed of that filthy thing , enda hospitali jimit utahiri .I it’s approval am looking for siwezi kua consistent na kumaliza ghaseer

Mbisha ya couch hakuna

watoe ndo mweze kusuck clean dicks ama? still a weird obsession to have

@admin is there a way to prevent a ghaseer from commenting on your posts? One would think that @PHARMACY should be far less worried about foreskins than he is about buying his son a proper pencil.

Marry or get a girlfriend. Avoid sluts. Especially avoid taking sluts to your apartment.

[ATTACH=full]437914[/ATTACH]

Mama aliyebeba mtoto akishuta, humlaumu mtoto…

[ATTACH=full]437951[/ATTACH]
Story of giants