Sprinting Marathons

First off, I am not an underperformer; in most cases, I hit a marathon of sorts. However, kuna some ladies si perform. Napiga ma.sprints tu. hata nifanye nini. Does it also happen to you? What could be the cause?

a loose scrotum

@cortedivoire aliitwa pervert akaona a rebrand?

You are sick.

ubaya wa kuvuta bangi na vuvuzela

i only needed assistance. what i get, is malaya-fucking minds’ matapishi. If i had asked about kutomba malaya i bet mngenijibu na fujo si haba. stubit nyinyi

Wacha kuparamia,wacha tamaa.Kuta vitu polepole.

kuparamia ni???

Why ask a stubit question then run your mouth niccur? Si basi ujijibu chyeth

@loose-scrotum do you know what chyeth/chieth is? go find out…when you do,you will get assistance on ya loose scrotum

Three pronged approach.

• eat healthy and exercise; eat foods that increase vitality and workout for at lest 30 minutes, 3 days in a week
    -don’t kawasaki or have sex for at least 2 weeks
    -train your mind. Resist the urge to mwaga, slow down in the middle of the action and use position that you last long

Come and thank conservative later.

Paramia ni ile hali ya kungangania kitu bila adabu au kwa ulafi ikiwa ni chakula. Kitendo cha Paramia ni Kuparamia.

asante

Kuja hapa @loose-scrotum! This is a professional advise and no jokes. I will give it to you in doses. When you actualise the two scenarios below, contact me for others.
1)Make sure you are relaxed before the actual sexual intercourse. When entering her, avoid a lot of movements. Push your dick slowly into the psy until iingie mpaka mwisho. Stay still for like thirty seconds without doing anything. Wacha ikae tu ndani. You can tell the lady not to move. This actually helps your dick to get used to the psy heat and its other environs. After the thirty seconds, pull out. Pigwa na upepo kiasi then repeat the same exercise. If you continue doing that you will find yourself in control of your premature ejaculations then you can gradually start pumping gradually.
2)In this second scenario, you have to discuss it with your lady to assist you(she might not know what you are after). Its called ‘Lock and hold then release’. Here, you enter the psy in a missionary style then the lady locks her legs thus squeezing your dick. Stay like that for a while before she releases the ‘lock’( Like scenario one above, the lock helps your dick acclimatize with the psy).When she releases the lock, try some slow pumping movements…and I mean slow. The moment you feel you might ejaculate, pull out and let the lady squeeze your Dick’s head with her hand. Wait until that kumwaga feeling goes away then re-enter her and repeat the ‘Lock and hold then release’ method again and again.
My bros if you go through this therapy you will be a pro. But remember to thank me later.

Am lucky I do not suffer PE but sure as the sun will rise tomorrow,am trying these tekniks

@village robot There’s no harm in trying. They will enhance your performance not only to the Pre- Mature ejaculators but will also increase the time duration of performance per ‘shot’ to the ‘normal’ guys. When you perfect it, ‘utamwaga tu wakati unataka’.

Nitakuwa mollis mwingine…wazi! Hehehe