Before wajuaji wakuje this reminds me of an episode in Prison break where agent kim advised the government operatives to start a wildfire in carlifonia so as to get peoples attention and make them forget about scoffield and his foxriver escapees.
A friend of a friend once won one mirrion in some competition on tv. He appeared on tv and insisted that he’s very happy and he’ll use the money ‘kumaliza kusomesha watoto’. Now friend tells me that the man has no school going kids. All his children’s are married. So, me, the friend, the winner incidentally meet hapo Kioi’s kasarani. My friend is excited and congratulates the winner. But from his demeanor, the winner wasn’t very happy or enthusiastic about the win.
Conclusion; alipewa kafefte akaambiwa ashike dummy check na smiles kibao with a fake story about how atamaliza kusomesha watoto.
circa 2014 i was hooked up to a certain loterry and i won a ticket to Brazil world cup…out of 200k nilikula 15k as i was at the end of the chain of the cartel:D:D
I’d also like to know. Is he rich?
Maybe sport pesa just sponsored him on some holiday and bombarded Kenyans with pictures of the guy shopping for high end Mercedes Benz then holiday ikaisha akarudi hustle,
A lady I know had friends working at royal media, now these guys have reward schemes for their listeners and when you count the no. of stations they own, na asubuhi wapeane ka 5k, hio pesa inakuwa mob. Anapigiwa anaambiwa leo ameshinda na hot 96, tutatuma 5k to your no., but tuma 4k back to this no., next week it’s another radio station. Alikuwa anashinda hata za radio stations za lugha hajui
manze…kitu funny ni ati we took photos with the dummy ticket with the director na model fulani. Alafu nikaulizwa ntafanyia nini hio pesa. Nilikua tu nacheka kwa roho nikijibu hizo swali
I saw on buyer beware one lady complaining of how her mother has won several merchandizes and money from Kameme FM on air but hajawahi pata hata moja. On going to their HQ anazungushwa tu. This is unethical. Bad thing is only an independent investigative journalist can unearth the scam.
Funny enough a neighbour of mine in umo won zile mambo za safcom sijui bonyeza na ushinde nyumba, akapewa key na picha kadhaa but mpaka leo anaishi kwao na anauza second hand items hapo first love innercore uki ulizia mambo ya nyumba mnakosana
@Touchlyrics sio jealousy ni kuangalia the broader picture.
If you indulge in betting then you should know that game 11 of sportpesa that was to be played by Dijon vs troyes was already postponed and no single betting site had it in their games, now here they are telling us it was due to a waterlogged pitch. You do realize that the game waz postponed even before the the scheduled date of play.
They tell you its a live hand-picking draw but si unajua they can also do three retakes to get their desired outcome and then televise it
Now it gets tricky here. Kuna mtu amekula 17 games na hawajamtangaza yet they dont have a 16 games winner; this means they already knew who are the contendors