Sponsors hawataki ujinga siku hizi

But post nut clarity nayo itakua wazimu

upusssssssssssssssssss

Mbukusu leo unauza mkundu or is today your rest day?

Also do you advertise your services online? ( @kush yule mnono anaomba umpatie kunyi akudinye.)

Introduce creative titles for ranks.

:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D

I would normally refrain from laughing in such a thread, but this is real silly!

Chasing a woman for a whole year?

You sir are not a good human:D:D:D

A lot of simp sponsors nowadays… sasa how do you sponsor someone’s wife with a rugged pu$$y

There is something in online lingo known as Juggernaut Law. It states that the uglier a woman is, the more men are willing to hit on her because ‘huyu hawezi ringa.’ Therefore women’s sexual market value is unstoppable, like a juggernaut.

Admin nipe rank. Mpya niite Village sommelier.

Hawezi ringa and since she knows her shortcomings she will easily give in to male advances so as to feel appreciated. She will also compensate for her shortcomings in the bedroom by being a freak between the sheets which makes the men come back for more. This explains why a man will be having a beautiful wife but will be shagging a beat up mboch from Western Kenya who cant even pronounce her name in Kiswahili leave alone English.

Even 5 years my friend

You don’t have to be like that banaa…:smiley:

Looks like you’ve picked the idea from my comment above. So rudisha mkono unipandishe cheo

Mujamaa am fasting … sitaki upuuus

Atakosaje na vile mko wengi apa … as @Haga lover Mchelsea already confessed munabinjaga mabibi za wenyewe na mnawapatie tupesa twenyu

Mkuu @administrator nadai cheo kwa hii kijiji. The Enigma has fought tirelessly for the freedom that mast talkers currently enjoy.