Mary Kilobi, a Kiswahili TV anchor with KTN, has finally opened up about her private love life, admitting that COTU boss Francis Atwoli, whom she calls ‘Mr Amazing’, is her husband.
Social media went wild last week after a seemingly jilted Bungoma politician Jack Wanami Wamboka, claimed that Atwoli eloped with Kilobi who was his wife.
But Kilobi has dismissed Wanami as a joker out to ruin her blossoming marriage to the 69-year-old veteran trade unionist.
Mary Kilobi alichenga beshte yangu OCS Fulani sijawahi msamehea. Niggar was taking care of her and her toi against my wise advice thatkunguru hafugiki. Aliona moshi ile time Mary alipata job. Boychild alikonda.
These media whores are something else!
A 34 year old has the audacity to justify being married,as wife Number 3,to a 69 year old man after ditching another old man (Politician) most probably due to not having as much money as current sponsor!
Who will be the role models to our young daughters growing up?!
When you were in campus you snatched form four girls dating their age mates coz you were more ‘educated’. When you started working at 26 years you snatched 20-year college girls from fellow college mates coz you had more money. When you were promoted at 35 years, you snatched newly employed 25-year old girls from their boyfriends because you were a manager and had a car. When you become a CEO at 45 years you snatched 35-year old young wives from their husbands coz you had money and power to do anything. When you got a parastatal job at 60 years, you had so much money and power that you snatched any woman between age 18 to 40 from anyone you felt like. This practice has been there and it’s not going to end soon. Hii ya COTu boss is just 1 in a 100 million cases that are documented/undocumented.
How do these Atwoli fellows live with themselves, they know very well they will go home soon and they know very well that they are entertaining women who want them to go so that they will inherit their wealth, at that age it is even wiser to get a prostitute,
Internet never forgets. We have so many cases, some swept under the carpet. Young ladies na pesa, wacha tu.
There was one beautiful lady in her 20s. I met her sometimes back. Tukaingiana vizuri saidi…sasa epoch analeta story za marriage. But out of curiosity, I did a simple name search on the internet - thanks to uncle google. Sikuamini, kumbe kunguru was involved in some hot affair with a prominent politician, age ya guka.