siwezi ingia hapo banae
TikTok - Make Your Day
Fagget Mijinga kïpiiiiii kinene zaidi mumama zaidiiiii umekaaa hivi fuaaaaaa ukihara ukinyamba ukidunga ukinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe na muhahe yooooooooote ya watu wenyu wewe ndiwe wa kwanza na hii stale news? Brare taktaka ghaseer imbilisi nyeusi cunt
Rustlers inkaa tutakua ile side ya the horn of Africa. Piracy will be our new angle … down the line. The future looks good.
I pray Western splits from Nyazabwe
The place is actually close to my old man’s nakuru home. Three or so years ago i explained how the situation could be remedied…I even took photos and posted here after contacting the County Government. Its simply soil erosion. Most of that area is covered by a black volcanic residue called rhyolite.Originally, water from the menengai crater catchment area used to follow a certain deep but stable gulley through prison land and right across the kabarak road towards Eveready side all the way to the lake. But some fools led by Zakayo of the infamous Waki report , one of the mololine owners and a powerful Moi relative who also happens to be called Moi have put up mansions right in the path of some of the the water thus forcing it to divert and find a new route. Most still follow the old gulley though…kidogo kidogo the diverted rain water has completely eroded the top layer of rhyolite rock and exposed obsidian and loose sand residue, all from volcanic activity that happened years ago. The new gulley will likely go deeper until it reaches the original pre volcanic surface. The photo below is from a whatsapp group