SPIRITUAL WARFARE, satan's attacks

I greet you all in the name of Christ, the precious cornerstone.
My goal everyday is to be more like Christ, and less like @TrumanCapote
So follow me on this. The spirit world is overly real and most people are oblivious to this. Before anything happens in this world, be it blessings or tragedy, it was already planned and orchastrated in the spiritual realm. You see satan, wants to destroy God, but he cant. You cant destroy God. But, he has access to you and the quickest way to hurt a parent is to mess with his kids. God has emotions too as we see that He once grieved that He made man, due to the sin in the world at the time (Genesis 6:6). Scoffers ask, If God is all powerful, why cant he destroy satan in the snap of a finger!? We also have to understand He is a God of order (1 Cor 14:33) , and thats why He had to be born flesh, become the last Adam (1 cor. 15:45) and live as a stand-in for the first Adam’s failure and again, die in the same flesh in order to defeat death which entered the world through the very flesh. I’ll ask this, if the Almighty did things with simplicity? how will His character be perceived?

([I]To the believers[/I])-The day you gave your life to Christ, two things happened. This you know, was joy in heaven, the Almighty was glad that a lost one returned home, and what you knew not, was the god of this world together with his other fallen imps, now put a serious target on your head, to frustrate, distract you from fully following the Father and receiving His blessings in full fruition. You find that, whatever you struggled with in the past, becomes thrown at you tenfold, be it alcoholism, sickness, financial constraints, sexual immorality, masturbation, rage and the likes. The enemy and his forces are now throwing darts and shooting all types of arrows towards you. An example of spiritual warfare that many are familiar with, is something to do with pastor's children. Tazama watoto wa pastor, 99% of them are the most atheistic, hard headed and drug gobbling beings to ever walk this earth. You might find some here in KenyaTalk, wameweka kambi pale kwa sex/rships leading the line. I wont be surprised if @Stormtrooper98 ni kijana ya pastor. How come? for there is no such thing as coincidence on this earth. It's just because pastors, serve the most high God, and the devil being pissed and angry, since he cant get to you directly will get to the people closest to you in order to frustrate you. The same way how mtu ukiwa na shida moja, other 99 follow suit. Gari imepata puncture at 10 pm, you get mugged, laptops and documents za job get stolen, then you go home to a nagging wife and screaming kids. What is the enemy doing there? trying to frustrate you to do something that will make you permanently ruin your life. You open up the doors to the demon of rage. Wangapi wameua out of rage, ( [I]me also almost being a perpatrator[/I]), then after the ordeal, the statement (sijui ni nini iliniingilia) gets articulated. He too has an organized army (Mark 3:25) that seeks and prowls on people just to destroy us.

[I]Believers never forget[/I]- That people are just spirits occupying vessels. Demons use people, jump into people just to get you riled up, and ruin your day. Forgive them, for they know not what they are doing. Satan absolutely hates us, and is out to destroy us( john 10:10) But greater is He that is in us than he that is in the world. This world is paradise for an unbeliever, and prison for a believer.

In fact, everyone who wants to live a godly life in Christ Jesus will be persecuted (2 Timothy 3:12).

[CENTER]HOW TO DEFEAT THE ENEMY’S ATTACKS[/CENTER]
The Christ gave us power and authority to tread over serpents and scorpions. So whenever you are faced with a satanic attack, mumble some verses under your breath according to the type of attack. Be it crippling addiction, rage, financial trouble, gossip at the workplace. Study the bible and get suitable verses to fight each. Life is war for our souls, not fought in the flesh but the spirit. May the good Lord of the heavens protect you all. AMEN.

My next topics are on
GENERATIONAL CURSES
THE EARTH BEING FLAT
DEMONS AND ANGELS WALKING AMONG US IN HUMAN FORM.

Aii brathe, I don’t think I deserved to be attacked simply for questioning Christianity or theism. Nonetheless, I apologize to you if you feel I have been riling you up just for the sake of being a nuisance.

Anyways, since we are here, allow me to ask a question. How many times does an average human being get tempted by Satan in a day? Once? Twice? Maybe even 3 times? So 7 billion human beings on earth getting tempted by Satan multiple times a day. How does Satan achieve this feat? Satan would have to be omnipresent, omniscient and omnipotent to accomplish that. And if you say Satan uses his demons, how did Satan end up with 7 billion angels under his payroll? How big was the fight in heaven to send 7 billion angels to hell?

Preach brother

@Ndindu kam kiasi ni kama indirectly umesemekana ur a demon

I think you are a troll but, on some level you believe the things that you say.

Legit content.

Summary. Hii yote nani atasoma? Ni Bible tutasoma ama posts zako???!! Hata waislamu wanat aka kua kama mimi sasa wewe ni nani?

Tell the truth has any moslem ever said to you, if all Christians were like you, the world would be a very different place. Ama ukampata akifanya kitu poa akwambie I’m trying to be like you?

There’s nothing like trying. It’s something in you, natural like the air you breath. Watu wako online can’t say much about you, it’s the people who deal with you on day to day who can say if you are Christ like. If hujafika point of a non believer being wowed by your character, bado uko mbali bro. Try again.