spending time

Its juz two months to go till dec. The year is just about done. How is everyone going to b spending their Xmas time.
[ATTACH=full]16028[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]16029[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]16030[/ATTACH]

sijajua wacha nianze kujipanga

[ATTACH=full]16031[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

How many days to xmass?

Two and a half months

BOSS USIWEKE PICS OSUNGU IMEZIPIGA CHENGA

will schools have to go through the new proposed term that sees them stay open through december?

This gava seems serious about it

lmao at the thought of school in december. these kids gon’ learn!!!

The one who came up with this dates was high on second generation spirits and coke.
New term dates… 3rd term 15th Nov to 27 Feb 2016. Term 1 .March 6th to May 30th 2016 Term 2 June 4th to Aug 28th 2016,Term 3 September 3rd to Dec 8th 2016.
The dates fall on weekends

:smiley: so glad im done with school

Kids???

nope! not for a long time to come

He’s asking una watoto wangapi saai not the ones you’re planning to add

reading and comprehension. not your forte

I WILL BE SPENDING XMAS IN KTALK.

What I know is that I wont be at my folks’ place. Last time i was there they told me not to go back without their grandchild (my kid). Mbona ukishatulia your peroz are like; sasa nataka uoe na ulete wajukuu… c’on if i aint ready for one na staki then why force me? @meri mata

lucky or is it unlucky you

I love it when kids are in school. Everything seems peaceful, barabara, malls/super … Wakae huko milele.

not luck. its deliberate.

making fan. fun