@spear

Boss si wewe hua mjinga. So packets ndo huexpire ama? What does that manufactured in march mean? The packet? Sio kwa ubaya sometimes you argue like a retard…

he is a ret[SIZE=1][SIZE=4]ard[/SIZE][/SIZE]
[SIZE=1]

@Mrs4thletter [/SIZE]

I love being a retard. No one else claims the title.

See how fast the supporting cast appears.
Oink!

There was drought in the country, some people can’t feed themselves yet they own hundreds of livestock held dearly only to lose them during a severe drought therefore blame the Jubilee government. Vuka pande ya nyama tujenge Kenya na ninajua Tuko Pamoja.

hapo ume pigwa chenga rohosafi…

Ekuru Aukot amesema nini juu ya hii?

This better be a joke, Date coding is done after packaging you fucking retard, try another spin

Ok it had been said so, why are you repeating the same?
Tell us something different.

I dont think you understand how batches work and the concept of FIFO in manufacturing, sit down.

@uwesmake kujia hii pet yako inanisumbua.

Be humble, sit down little b*tch… And every time you say something stupid I will post this throne so that you can rest your spooky behind.

[ATTACH=full]100536[/ATTACH]
Those wondering what the f*ck this is…

[ATTACH=full]100537[/ATTACH]

You didn’t have to go back and dig up all that, seriously?

pia @gashwin na vile nilikua nimemheshimu. do all millers label their packs the same way??? ati laser at the corner sijui what??? i am also a shiny eye but these guys have stolen enough for the owner to notice. sycophancy should also have a limit

SO you all think millers had no maize or ready packed flour in their stores before govt subsidized maize come in? If you are a miller would hold that stock so that you mill and sell the newly bought cheap maize. You simply buy the cheap maize and continue clearing your stock as usual. And pkts that were ready for sell they are simply stamped ‘govt’ and released.

FIFO concept at play.