This guy DNA is jubilee,cant be compared to Marende the Cordishian One,but of late ame anza kuinua manyoya…like 2x for his take on arrest of domokaya nation journalist…and while on it speaking of it being a speaker… this guy seems to be making serious mulla(muturi)
http://allafrica.com/download/pic/main/main/csiid/00301198:c6651b0799314d303e694643981ef790:arc614x376:w614:us1.jpg
Marende was the best speaker in Kenya’s history. He toned down a heated parliament at a time when this country was about to go to the dogs. Then there was a time he disciplined Kimunya for disrespecting the house.
is that boniface mwangi kwa background?
Muturi does not have the decorum for a speaker. Is this the best GEMA could have offered for the seat of a speaker?
Your reasoning is wanting. Kwani bifwoli hawezi kuwa speaker na ni wa jubilee?
No, they could have done worse and offered it to guy like Peter Munya. Right now, there would be war in that parliament.
Nani ameongea juu ya Bifwoli? We all know who is/was supposed to be speaker wa National Assembly according to the pre-election agreement between TNA/URP. And where does TNA draw most of its supporters?
Orders from aboves makes him so.
You should know. You are used to issuing such orders
But give it to the guy,a man has to do what you have to do,thou he has to earn his bread kama mbaya mbaya at least when squeezed by the old general he stood up to him…and he is a democrat to say the least vis a vis waiguru impeachment;)
look monkey hujaambiwa poa. Umetusiwa kwako??
He toned down a heated parliament in 2008 during the PEV when ODM (who he represented) were the majority in Parliament. #Respect
Muturi is just a funny guy (yuko tu) his wife used to own a bar pale GilGil she used to drink ka nonsense hadi unashanga sasa huyu kama anakunywa hivi bwanake je?..
Ole Kaparo remains the most impartial Speaker Kenya has ever had. Marende was good, but at some point he became ODM/Raila gatekeeper just like Muturi is doing for Jubilee/Uhuru.
Cite one instance
No wonder huyu jamaa hukaa hangie always
[ATTACH=full]20883[/ATTACH]
Kaparo wasn’t impartial. If you follow the debates in Parliament in the early 90’s towards the end of the Nyayo error, Kaparo used to make rulings that favored Kanu. Lakini Kaparo during the early years of Narc became more tolerant and just in his rulings.