[MEDIA=twitter]1627883925824745473[/MEDIA]
Once those guys allowed homosexuality, it opened a floodgate for all kinds of nonsense! Tusikubali hii ujinga.
I mean if you’re willing to fuck an animal, the government should not have to use citizens taxes to care for you in jail. Pambana na hali yako
Fuck the white man. Fuck all of them. White foolish morons.
Like the animal will visit the vet discreetly.
Hii dunia itakuwa poa Wazungu wakifanywa extinct. Hope China deseigns another nasty virus specially for Whites hata kama Spain wanasemekana sio White wakufe waishe.
ii ni jambo la kawaida central kenya kwa wagikuyu, wacheni kujifanya eti mko surprised
[ATTACH=full]496916[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]496916[/ATTACH]
Additionally, Belarra’s Animal Welfare bill would also introduce prison sentences and hefty fines of up to €50,000 ($53,400) for killing a rat at home, and a penalty of up to €200,000 ($213,800) for owners of female dogs that become pregnant if they are not registered as breeders. :D:D Penda sana Europe.
Let me be the devil’s advocate here. Spain has not legalized beastiality, nor would it do so. The source of the rumors comes from an opinion article that was shared by the gutter newspaper called notthebee (An American culture war provocating newspaper). The original idea came from a gutter press called Mundotoro and it was written as an opinion and not as a news fact. I am in Madrid right now and even the locals are shocked that they are getting weird news from America and not their country.
I love to see how y’all get worked up by fake news.
the claims were made by the polish justice minister though…
Its on RT buda: Bestiality may be legalized in EU state
So it is now going to be LGBTQIAB! Hii mashoga watamaliza alphabet
Last Thursday, the Spanish parliament approved a law allowing people over 16 to change their legally-recognized gender without medical evaluation. Those aged 12 to 13 will need a judge’s approval, while people aged 14 and 15 will need parental permission. Both chambers of the parliament approved the law prepared by the Equal Rights Ministry.
Also, the lower house of the parliament, the Congress of Deputies, passed the bill on the welfare of animals, prohibiting the killing of mice and snakes that enter a household as well as the use of rat poison under penalty of up to two years in prison.
I remember a few weeks ago that degerenate homosexual @Aka mpole actually bashed a news article on RT saying it is propaganda only to have the very same article resurface on woke friendly media. Bado the homosexual disparaged the RT one. I feel liKe the boy is deep in homosexuality, no way he defends such stuff every chance he gets
Wacha matusi na ukabila bwana sani, apologize priss.
I have read the text and there is nothing like that.
The title literally says “may”. You are brighter than this my fren.
If you have nothing to say, don’t comment. You are making yourself look like a fool