Been seeing their ads, and from comments alot of people seem to have had very good massage services, senior elders, should I visit them for my aching joints? [ATTACH=full]241796[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]241797[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]241798[/ATTACH]
Fanya promotion usikose commission
Iko wapi,nitembee…
cut and paste shotofop.
but otherwise
https://i.giphy.com/3j192fUB8hKvIf8UKm.gif
Ghaseer, visit their Facebook page
:DHapana in all their photos wameweka Namba, I’m only doing inquiries
Iko pale Olenguruone road at Gatundu and Nyeri roads junction, Kileleshwa
Heh, alot of Photoshop there.The last chic is a Tanzanian called Tunda.Anyway used to do Clarion Hotel Spa (Is this the same spa?) around 2011 when it was still new and the place was amazing.They have 4 levels of underground parking that use a lift to take your car down, yes a lift for cars from the rear of the hotel.
There is an uber guy that described this place to me a while back as you have just done,i thought he was exagerrating.Wacha nikimbie huko saa huu saa huu.
The uber guy told me the charges are quite damaging,how much does a normal massage(no extras) cost?
Asante sana ,wacha I pay a visit na hii baridi
Hekaya chief, usituwache hivyo
Poa mzae
Hahaha hio ni siku ingine buda
Clarion came into existence in 2022, after that building was convereted to that Hotel. In 2011, Clarion wasnt there yet.
Ngong road nikiland Hakuna cha massage ni kutomba nyoka direct
Extra ndio kusema nini?
Inamaanisha wanaongesha ka radha hifi, ka roiko hivi na kafirifiri…