South Africans withdraw from the farm expropriation deal

Some bit of sense is finally coming to the negro.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAnT-0k-5dY

Arent they doing that in Palestine?

It was a good idea but propagated by fools at the wrong time in the wrong way . Hata mzungu in the US when he wanted to destroy black communities , he brought in hard drugs , sio kupayuka na kunyamba nyamba useless words .

We need smarter leaders in Africa who know how to implement things well , Not kumbaffs like Malema that teens on K-talk praise as the next Luther King .

So who’s fooling whom?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tr3M5ZSIIuQ

Listen From 1:20. The president makes it clear that expropriation without compensation is not an option. That is “we are going to find solutions…”

when u want to destroy a rich person target his sons with drugs. chini ya maji. 50 years hao wakulima mashuhuri watakua wamefilisika na farm zao, without u raising ur hand

Lol…who watches Fox tv? Propaganda channel

If true, they’ve given Malema back his lifeline

funny how Africa news makes in whitelands when its the whites who are affected,but they keep asking “is africa safe to go to?” when no news from here hits them…except that time we are busy dispatching each other en masse over goats crossing into gardens:D:D:D:D:D:D

Am sure hii ngombe ya fox ilikuwa inafikiri south Africa iko in Europe or asia before all this…meffi wao…

Hehe really? I don’t think so. That style of politics haiendi mbali sana. It’s silliness and most black south Africans believe in integration anyway.

And anyway who in south Africa doesn’t have mixed relatives? Walishatombana… sio rape! Walipendana. So you kick out the white man and then?
What do you do with the 6 million coloured babies?

Do you also kick out the Indians and the Chinese who consider themselves South Africans? I mean they do own huge chunks of the S.A. economy!
Some Indians were even locked up with Mandela.

People forget that the young Mandela was actually much crazier than Malema. Prison broke Mandela down into a palatable statesman. Similarly hata Jomo after wasting his youth fighting mzungu and also tasting a decade in prison aliona afadhali akubali tu Kenya ni ya wote: Mwafrika na settler na hata mhindi.

The problem faced by South Africa is the same problem faced by Kenya and almost all other countries today : VERY HIGH INEQUALITY BETWEEN THE RICH AND THE POOR.

The cake is too small and the corrupt vultures have grabbed the biggest share. Expand the cake and share it equitably.

Stupid ANC. Land must be given back to the natives. A hundred year old injustice has to be corrected.

This land is ours.

Imagine Fox News of all the channels? This is for brain dead Trump supporters.

I remember him saying the uncontrolled subdivision of land into smalls chunks of plots which are not economically viable for either subsistence or commercial farming has converted alot of fertile land (in a certain region i wont mention) into one huge cemetery/grave yard.

The backlash he got from above statement was legendary :D:D:D:D:D:D

people dont like being told the truth

Hio ni socialism style ya Hitler. How do you take with no compensation? Sawa umewapatia shamba, pesa ya kulima utawapatia pia?

And you don’t even need to chase out the white farmer, a bad economy will do that sufficiently enough. So in essence even the African that takes over will encounter the same financial problems and abandon that land.

Hizi ni politics za ujinga. Ondoa corruption kwanza. This has an immediate impact on the economy. People will get jobs and have enough money to buy land where they please and even build homes near the major cities.

The ignorance here is amazing, the bill was withdrawn to give way to conclusions of the joint constitutional review commission. There was a pending bill from 2016 before the JCRC was instituted. The recommendations from JCRC will be more comprehensive and will supersede anything else if adopted by the SA parliament.

The March goes on! People Power!

~ Staying inspired by Malema, Bobi wine and Miguna Miguna.

ni masomo imekataa au?btwn a piece of land and apartment unaeza chagua gani?simple the land will empower u.once armed with a title deed u can use it to access loans and that would give u a lifeline.asanda

I feel that Ramaphosa is not a smart man, because that legislation was too hardlined to pull through. He ought to be smart about his intentions because if he does not he might make a Zimbabwe out of the South

the south africans need to be given back the idle land the wazungus grabbed from them.i.e a mzungu only uses 4000 acres of 50000 acres,he can keep the 4000 acres while the rest is redistributed amongst the poof africans.asanda