https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tr3M5ZSIIuQ
South Africa President Ramaphosa Hits Back at Trump Over Twitter Threats
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tr3M5ZSIIuQ
South Africa President Ramaphosa Hits Back at Trump Over Twitter Threats
It will take the unity of the black race to resist the selfishness and greed of the white man,
This resistance can only succeed if we become smarter, more educated and learned, create products to make our lives better…
grow enough to feed ourselves, medicine to treat us, weapons to defend ourselves…
This can happen if we have visionary leaders.
The greatest enemy is the one among us, the corrupt,stupid,greedy fuckers we call politicians must be done away with first.
If this happens we will no longer be called the cursed race.
In Africa, you create immense problems when you make politicians leaders. A politician’s main preoccupation is how they will survive today while a leader’s focus is the welfare of the last possible generation. Perhaps we need to re-evaluate the way we manufacture our leaders.
Mtetezi wa Trump yumo njiani yuwaja.
Ramaphosa ni umbwaaa the only South African president tunatambua ni Uncle Malema musitoooo. And ramaphosa asipocheza Kama kibaki 2007 kijana wetu atachukua
kabla kuandikwe page mbili of pure bullshit, Trump ni punda
Lakini mbele ya hii meffi ya USA a terrorist sponsoring state called Saudia Arabia iko sawa kabisa.
Sometimes we blame others forgetting politicians are one of us,they are us with opportunity to loot, simply put, government resources are easy to loot because nobody cares.Until people start to care, no matter whom is elected the results will always be the same.
Malema My nicca talking truths
Watetezi: @Purple, @mouraythee, plus @patco and his numerous spare handles.
Wanakuja tayarisha recorder
Siku hizi Ramaphosa hukaa tu askie kile Malema atasema then just repeats it in a louder voice:D
Anajua iyo kiyana ni hatari sana
@Purple ,ata picha ya nyonyos sijakataa
Zangu ziko store