South Africa Mpigs vs Kenya Mpigs

[ATTACH=full]285869[/ATTACH]

angeonza pia they’ve a right to carry fire arms to fend off voters.

Na bado RAT wants to change BBI Bomas draft to add another 200 of them on third tier government as a reward to the governors and ex MPs who fund him. Just do an homage to his upper hill office with 5 million and agree on monthly payments. Get automatic cover from DCI, EACC and support BBI draft he will mention. The best part is those hypocrites here who complained of past corruption and government expenses have suddenly gone mute. They weren’t really complaining about the corruption, it was that their tribal chief or opposition leader was left out of the eating table and power. Now he is in all is well, Kenyans complains can be sorted by rigging!!:smiley:

why are you derailing such a great thread. We could have had a great debate on the issue of MP’s pay and perks vis-a-vis pwrformance without involving Rao. I guess tangatanga mp’s such as Sudi don’t enjoy those perks right? oh and it’s Raila who is responsible for such excessive perks for Mp’s right?

‘We fend for ourselves’ what a selfish thing to say, considering their take home is the fattest in Africa.
A driver, a bodyguard, pa, a researcher, a comm. Officer, admin assistant… Jeso
I’m sure the mpigs can completely justify the need for all that pampering. I’m sure.
With our wage bill slightly above half of the revenue collected by the kra, I’m also sure we completely need the additional posts proposed by the BBI.
Wooi.

Soma tena hiyo post…

…to round up voters. Na hata bado hajui salo na allowances zile wao hupewa …CDF ni cherry on the cake

BBI ni lazima… Liweliwalo

Hii ni porojo, hakuna kitu kama ii… Imeandikwa wapi kwa BBI?

So Rao is so powerful he controls DCI, EACC, police and all. Interesting. So who is arap mashamba in govt? hana any?

why did you guys have tu kojolea such as thoughtful thread with your BBI chieth

Shoot my

We’re over represented by over represented fools.

Hehehe yani unasema Rat is high in the food chain than the president & deputy…uyu jamaa ni Raia wakawaida but some how u bring him out as the most powerful guy in the country

Uyu n Sani drink from the same pot lasma waspin thread wafit RAT mahali

Today Sonko is getting his salary for Dec 2019, Jan & Feb 2020. All his frozen accounts by asset recovery got unfrozen by courts. Why is everything suddenly going his way again.

Well he settled the new cartel. Went to OP thugs kibichoo and matiangi. Settled.
[ATTACH=full]285895[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]285897[/ATTACH]
Tenders will go their way. Nairobi regeneration is back full swing. To boot he us now BBI damu, a document all support.

Next stop is RAT upper hill office with 5 million cash and promises for monthly payoffs.
[ATTACH=full]285893[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]285894[/ATTACH]

Maneno ya elachi being temporary governor for 90 days were already shelved. This is because after 90 days we would go to a by election to pick a new governor. NIS adviced against this route. Legally Sonko can ran again just he did in 2017. If you bring up his prison term in shimo la tewa prison you expose President Uhuru for ordering DCI to give Sonko certificate of good conduct in 2017. If you ran to court, precedent is already established again with President Uhuru case in 2013 when evil society tried to block him due to ICC cases. Worse is that it means Jubilee party has to conduct party nomination which will the base will determine their own candidate not OP. Lastly Sonko still polls highest either way. The other unknown complication us whether President Uhuru, DP Uncle Ruto and RAT will pull in the same direction or not. The complete blind spot is the electorate anger to the government. To avoid a protest vote they shelved removing Sonko, settled and his case will end in 2030.

Raira

:meffi::meffi: kichwa umejaa machura

Hehehe he was surprised

Wewe unapayuka bila kusoma