South Africa begins seizing white-owned farms in land redistribution program

if…

Hapa ita end kama Kenya after independence, some families will end up with huge tracks of land.
The two parcels that are due for seizure, are animal ranches, kama Nanyuki. These are businesses, and profitable ones.
I thought they were to start with land that is somehow idle, or that which the owners are absent.
Anyways, let’s see what comes up down the line.

This also looks more likely to me since it appears they have gone too far not to implement and if they don’t, their political enemies will make it a huge part of their agenda. Basically, it appears the issue has grown a life of its own that will be impossible for any political player to stop…

I only have one thing to say about this news.

****Shoot to Kill

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AOaLIIxxQlQ

maybe failure for 100, 200, or even 300 years. but there is hope for the african there in maybe 1000 years, 10000years etc.
Wanaume mnanishangaza. why raise children if you cant look beyond 20 years? si tukule kila kitu tukufe sote basi. Had the indigenous american resisted the white man to the bitter end 500 years ago trump and his comrades would now be huddled in that small island they call kingdom and the children of the indian would have multiplied to hundreds of millions.

That is why we should be busy courting them with the Naivasha Industrial Park(Geothermal) and the Lamu Special Economic Zone(Coal).
Naivasha is especially attractive given that the SGR will pass through there ans thus in future, exports to the EAC will be easy.Agoa focused automotive manufacturing can be done in Mombasa and Lamu due to the ports there.If an Uhuru adviser is here.Now is the time to take advantage of South Africa.
Also commitments to build such plants will activate frozen projects like the 700 MW Dongo Kundu Natural Gas power plant, the 1060MW Kitui Coal power plant (though the land issue is still a problem) and justify investment in larger geothermal power plants as well as the High Grand Falls Dam

Are you aware that up until the 80s in South Africa there were forced removals of Africans from their lands to make way for the boers ?
What laws did the boers use to expropriate those lands?
As the saying goes, whats sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander:D:D

http://africanhistory.oxfordre.com/view/10.1093/acrefore/9780190277734.001.0001/acrefore-9780190277734-e-79

Excerpt
[B][I][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]

The brutality and scale of the relocation projects enforcing the apartheid agenda left a bitter legacy of dispossession and social dislocation that the post-apartheid land restitution program has struggled to overcome. In 1970, a book by Cosmas Desmond—The Discarded People—described the human cost of these removals in terms that evoked Sol Plaatje’s trip through the Free State in the wake of the 1913 Land Act some 55 years earlier.63 The scale of the apartheid-era removals was, however, far greater and the cumulative impact on socioeconomic conditions more damaging than anything envisaged by the advocates of segregation in the early 1910s.
[/I][/B]

The time they will discover earth like planets.Either we will be left with this one and it will be exhausted of resources(And we will be fighting over the scraps) or we will be dumped in a resource rich planet AND WE WILL STILL FUCK IT UP!!.
BTW,most Native Americans,96%
died of disease.
Not conflict.
Most of North America(I am referring to Canada and the US. NOT Mexico) had a total of 1 million to 2 million Native Americans,meaning most of the continent was not even inhabited when Colombus arrived.Unlike Mexico and Peru(which had 23 million and 16 million Amerindians respectively), there was no major civilization or kingdom thriving in North America at least not during the Age of Discovery.
Even if the White man had come with no guns, he came with Smallpox,Cholera, Dysentery, Whooping Cough and Tuberculosis, all which the Native Americans had ZERO immunity to.
That is why even the Aztecs and the Mayans had their populations crash from 23 million to 3 million even before the Spanish had started the enslavement of locals.

You do realize that if S.A. is sanctioned, that is the end. The gold ,platinum, Vanadium etc is not sold to African countries.
If anything, some space entrepreneurs like Jeff Beszos might support such sanctions so that their space mining ventures can be viable

I like your reasoning. Those saying their economy will collapse… let it collapse but from its ashes shall rise a proud nation of free men, in charge of its economy.
You cannot keep telling me never to ride a bicycle because it will crash. Wacha ianguke nami nielewe how to ride.

:D:DI like your optimism but there’s no cure for the negros stupidity.

No I am not aware sir. What I am asking is, you have a law that guarantees freedom of ownership of property. Then make another that takes away that freedom. So which one holds.
The apartheid regime followed their own rules.
Never trust a politician. They make populist claims to get into office and hold power. They even pass laws that they know can’t stand a judicial system sometimes.

This is gaddam scary shit! does not augur well for Jamu.

Kuna mtu alisema hao Wazungu watarudi tu. Huko Australia kuna rules which some of them cannot live with, also the cheap labour hawawezani nayo tena

Remember you have to be careful not to dismiss the bike mechanic otherwise after you crash you might not have a bike to ride, and worst case is if the bike becomes inoperable before you learn how to ride.

Its like a makanga who despite spending many years with a matatu happens not to know how to drive, and insists when the driver is dismissed he will learn, you learn pole pole and by the time you kickout the driver you are as competent or even better than the driver.

We can only hope the black south africans know how to farm and mine, and most important know where and how to sell the same, otherwise a shamba or a mine is useless if you can’t get a market that makes economic sense.

Whites will fight back. Cape town region is 95% whites. They will get that and make it a country…

That is the point. To use the analogy further, the Matatu driver will never let the Makanga learn how to drive because that’s the day he will be out of a job. By the way, the white man did not wake one day with all the knowledge, it has been a process. The black man must be allowed to start his journey of discovery. If he messes it up, so be it. If the last hundred years of the white man co-existence with the black man has resulted in a one sided flow of resources, there is no guarantee that the next 100yrs will uplift the black man.

Uwongo, coloureds are the majority in Cape Town and they have been trying to do that as the western cape for a long time, problem is a very small amount of land is arable and there’s very little water in the province.

Also the province is very dependent on other regions for almost everything kama Nairobi tu plus there would probably be a civil war if it ever got to that, government and it’s people won’t let it happen.

:D:D:D:D:D:D. Ati 95%? Isokei.

Silly negro. They did resist to the bitter end. That’s why they got wiped out.

It was you that submitted. Colonized and enslaved like the subservient - let me stop

A negro can barely conceptualize tommorow. Have 12 children when he can barely take care of one