[ATTACH=full]71499[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71500[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71501[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71502[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71499[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71500[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71501[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71502[/ATTACH] Jamaa anasema account was hacked, hukuna video… I hope mama atanyamaza… Although I doubt the story… Hakukuwa na video, ama mpesa iliongea.
I cannot, a summary?
Another dim-eyed drama fizzles out!! Jamaa was warned to stop playing with two loaded pistols.
[ATTACH=full]71506[/ATTACH]
nugu ilitishiwa maisha ikakunja mkia
Whats all this about?
uzuri tu hajalaumu political opponents wa jubilee
#RWNBP
Just like JaKuon, hot air ultimatums.
The lady under siege should mobilize her network to ensure that any existing recordings are destroyed, gadgets she may have bought the sugar-boy recovered, and unequivocal warnings issued so that he does not allow that ‘hacker’ into his FB account again.
Facebook hackers are script kiddies.
It’s about a grasshopper that fell into a gourd of muratina.
Osungu should be also be recognised as a victim here!!!
what if the old mama decides to follow up on the issue??? atakama ni seme ama seembe…the lady would not let such a story go just like that.
[ATTACH=full]71509[/ATTACH]
@Eng’iti Kujia member wa umeffi sacco
Picha ya huyo mama iko wapi?
Can’t @wonder grow a c*nt?
Hii meffi inatuchocha ati be ready to feast your eyes chieth!! we were waiting for that video tusafishe macho alafu kina andika ii upuzi yote.
So viti za kanjora zinatafutwa hivo siku hizi…create drama on social media and then announce u r running for such and such a s[SIZE=2]h[/SIZE]eat and then blame ur opponents for maliciously using ur account to tarnish ur good fckin name.
Usafishe macho na picha ya a 50 something year old? Labda kama ni za ex wife wa Eddie Murphy.