Soon my dear

I haven’t been on Facebook for quite a while.Today a pop up message appeared on the phone screen saying i have pending notifications and I decided to check them out.Of course there was nothing serious apart from sijui who has posted a new photo etc etc.One funny thing I noticed is that my kisii face book pals have incorporated the phrase ‘soon mydear’ in between their names eg Nancy ‘Soonmydear’ Mogaka,yet another one has dropped her first name and changed it to ‘Soonmydear’ Moraa.Is it a cultural thing ama kunae ndaje.Nimeona wakisii wanne.

Wakisii wanavuta bhangi aina mbaya

Ukisikia anaitwa “Moraa” ingia kichaka Suguta na utokelezee Timbuktu haraka sana my friend …

Leta hekaya mwisi ya mifugo, a moraa alikupeleka teke teke?

Inaitwa nyasore. …very lethal.

Exactly

[ATTACH=full]452282[/ATTACH]

Ni wazimu kushinda ile ya mt kenya? Inaitwa Ngwai

Hakuna kitu hufurahisha mkisii kama kumuambia hakai mkisii…

:D:D:D I see how it is…

Lakini wakisii kama @Eng’iti hawezi jificha.

Wueeeh I’m not a connoisseur of Mary J. :D:D:D.
Buuuut the weirdest/ strongest weed comes from Russia or south Asia. Do you know how the most expensive coffee in the world comes from some weird cat poop ? Well this weed is scrapped off from naked human beings riding on horses through a cannabis plantation. They ride for hours and the weed mingled with their sweat is scrapped off their bodies and packaged. That was a gift from my baby cousin. I will never forgive him.

Don’t drag weed into this argument pls

:oops::smiley:
Shivers! Was that the day you walked to the market wearing only a bandana?

Good!
For a minute there I was flying high like Icarus…I was going to plummet down for sure. :D:D:D:D:D

Hii nayo sijawai sikia inakaa mwenda

huyo mnyama anaitwa Asian palm civet. It is not a cat, just an innocent herbivore[ATTACH=full]452332[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Let’s just say that was the most memorable family reunion ever. It was like group therapy + hallucinations+ some crazy hilly billy stuff which we all pretend didn’t happen.

Baaaas that one.
Thankyou . I didn’t know it was a herbivore but still…yak !

Ulivuta shonde alafu mkadanganywa na marketing. Ati weed is more potent because iko in human shit:D:D.