SONY XPERIA Z3X (New Sony's Release bound to be the best phone in the market!!)

I see Apple’s fanboys have resurfaced and as the unofficial Sony defender I had to retaliate… Sony has or is to release a number of new devices in 2015…

One of the front runners is the Sony Xperia Z5 (release in Oct 2015) ;[ATTACH=full]14689[/ATTACH]5.2", [SIZE=6]23 MP [SIZE=4]yes you read that right, 3GB RAM, External mem upto 200GB!! CPU- Quad-core 1.5 GHz Cortex-A53 & Quad-core 2 GHz Cortex-A57[/SIZE][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][SIZE=4][/SIZE][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][SIZE=4]Variations include the Z5 Compact and Z5 Premium…[/SIZE][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]The best for last…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Sony Xperia Z3X…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Speculation about this phone began in late 2014, its release date is still unclear but the specs are maaaad you guy… Check this[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]First of all Apple Iphone 6 Plus boasts of the largest RAM ever on a phone a 4GB but you know what, the Z3X is about to match that BOOM!!

Internal 16GB[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]External expandable up to 128GB![/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Camera 22MP (Rear), 5MP (Front)

Display resolution 2560 x 1440 pixels!
[/SIZE]
Sony Xperia Z3X will run on an Octa – Core 64 – bit processor where four (4) are Cortex – A53 processors and four (4) are Cortex – A57 processors and is supported by Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 chipset and also having the Adreno 430 Graphics Processing Unit. (I don’t know anything about that but I know it’s good)

[SIZE=4]And the best features for me [/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]It’s 6.2" size (the screen is not snapdragon kama in all the smartphone it’s another one jina kidogo nimesahau)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]The camera has a FLASH (I know it’s not a big deal but Xperia Z Ultra, its replacement didn’t have one so pics were crap, quite a welcomed reprieve for Sony users)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]It’s pictures are still a top secret but Sony never disappoints on the design so I believe it would be one to die for… Too bad it will cost an arm and a leg… Rumors are that the starting price is about $1ooo, guess I’ll wait till 2020 to purchase it…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Great device!!! Long live Sony!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]
[/SIZE]

Mistake I meant an LCD one

You must be a short fat nigga with small hands

umejaribu lakini hapa umekanyanga banana peel kiasi.
did you mean it is Dragontrail glass and not Corning???

Talking about the touchscreen like the one Ultra z ultra has IPS LCD touchscreen

Battery?

You look at the bat before you buy a phone?? I think all phones perform almost the same… but there is no info of the bat yet

Battery ni muhimu sana kwangu. Hio phone should have at least 3500 mah or I am not buying

mobile screen size for me is capped at about 5 inches or so. One you get into 6", 7", you are now encroaching on laptop and desktop space.
Almost all pads and big phones I see have a broken screen because handling is a problem.
Good resolution for me is above 300 ppi.
A good battery should withstand web surfing from morning to evening.
Lastly, a phone should fit into an average pocket.
Na mwanamme hapana beba phone ya white/pink iko na curves at corners kama samsung. beba phone ya black/grey iko na macorner kama SONY.

Wacha tununue xperia ya purple ango

Not bad if you are teenie. lakini usinunue ya pink kama kunayo.

Purple, black and white I think

Z3+ had heating issues due to the snapdragon 810.si ungeweka Z5 which got 4k display

bei…??

with that name ata ukiambiwa bei ni kazi bure tu…wewe tegea watu wenye wanaezana kimfuko wanunue upige ngeta , taftanga market soko nyeusi

keeping up with civilization

Shida moja ya Sony ni low screen-to-phone size ratio (except for the new C5 ultra)

NKT Silly.

Ati wewe ni mzee mjinga?

Range ya 100k