Before my maiden thread gets derailed:D…sorry i couldnt get any section for audiophiles.
I am looking to get this home theatre tried on jumia and killmall but the reviews were not really convincing any leads to a shop in cbd would be highly appreciated.[ATTACH=full]203188[/ATTACH]
Al Yassin along Luthuli are ok
If you are an audiophile as you claim, then an AV receiver should be your choice. A few months down the line and it will be a different feeling with this one. …
ill ship an onkyo av next year but for now i need a quick fix
thanks
@dr.n tafuta @syndicate atakusort. Thank me now
asante sana
Uko na ujinga umeskia akisema anataka avr receiver… Ama Toyota… Ama kununua kaploti aweke nyumba za mabati rentals
This people are expensive for nothing. Ingia jumia ama bestelectronics .co .ke utapata at reasonable price
AVR mambo yote. They’re getting cheaper by the day.
For this HT, speak to @syndicate.
ingia inbox mzito. 43,000 and Niko hapo skymall luthuli avenue. cheers.
I ain’t quitting this
Hii i model gani
Sina muda wa kujibizana na barubaru mwenye akili finyu. Soma Uzi wake kisha baini sababu ya kuzungumzia nililozungumzia. Acha kuropokwa eti sababu unao uwezo…
good morning, are you still interested in the Sony DAV DZ950? hit me up for the best deal,
sande.
Hey bro kam inbox will delivere for u for free .iko wapi
you mean those blocky things? how do the theater effect come into play? what speakers compliment the receiver?
Any speaker. From a 500 bob (yes, Kenya shilingi) to a 2,000 dollar set of floor standing speakers. All thats required is relevant Watts and peak power.
Polk audio, klipsch, KEF, dayton, Yamaha, JBL, you name it. It’s between you and your pocket.
Ingia Dubai souq, shika kama hii, I got one for myself, kitu iko murwa.
[ATTACH=full]203646[/ATTACH]