Chitebwe to hear the case
[MEDIA=twitter]1462500688848633859[/MEDIA]
https://i.postimg.cc/SRxxzLKF/fb-img-16375543504788131-jpg.jpg
Chitebwe to hear the case
[MEDIA=twitter]1462500688848633859[/MEDIA]
https://i.postimg.cc/SRxxzLKF/fb-img-16375543504788131-jpg.jpg
[MEDIA=twitter]1462502679171805188[/MEDIA]
Vitu zengine ni vizuri watu watatue nje ya courts. Ahmednasir atapaka huyo mzee matope heshima yote ipotee. Ahmednasir is a parasitic owner of capital and has money, Maraga akishinda case pesa atapewa lakini atakuwa ametolewa nguo mbele ya watu.
It’s going to be nasty, Grand Mullah is already requesting for CJ Maraga to be audited. There’s a sh!t storm coming
[MEDIA=twitter]1462647838802911237[/MEDIA]
Grand Mullah was also said to have been a very Popular Lawyer when he sat on the JSC because he had appointed many Judges so could get favourable rulings. When Ohienda defeated him, Ohienda became a popular Lawyer.
Grand Mullah has no locus standi he is just threatening Judges. Everyone is rushing to capture the Judiciary and Grand Mullah had been used by Kibaki team well. You remember he was the NIS lawyer at some point.
If JSC wont take the petition to the president. Uhuru use your powers and suspend, arrest Chitembwe and Muchelule and make the tribunal . the public is on Uhurus side ,we cant accept impunity from one arm of govt(judiciary) na the other ones zinyamaze. its been 3 months since JSC was presented with the petition but wameitupa chini ya desk coz they are implicated kwanza huyo Mwilu should be behind bars , she has been consistently shielded by corrupt judges
Did you know their law firm included Isaak Hassan and Abdikadir as partners. They schemes and soon one was an MP later president’s advisor, the other was heading IEBC and the third sat at JSC. Brilliant power chess game. Nobody saw them coming, you had to see grand mullah during elections and after when you file a petition, it is him you still had to see.
Kisii nation needs send a few sorcerer’s to Karen. Hii kumbaff from Baidoa imezidi.