I sometimes wonder whether this dude is mature enuff to be referred to as a responsible leader.
Did you see his fb update about a kid who was stabbed by his father? Gory images of the kid with all the intestines spread of the surgery bed. I cant even copy paste the link but he posted it at 9.42pm jana.
Sickening…
There is nothing like a bad press…
Hehehe i saw it. Ni ukamba mixed wth uchokosh ndo umsumbua.
Si leaders are that dim? only that he doesnt know how to hid his dirty side.
Tulia,wachana na governor wetu
When Moha posts gorry images does anyone bat an eye lid? Double standards will be the death for us all…
Just seen the pics and left me wondering, with all the schooling and all,can’t his instincts tell him what to or not to post. Imagine the family, friends of the poor kid… He should wake his f@$¥€ng brains…
Sonko is still learning the ropes, he has some primitive tendencies
Learning which ropes you dumb fuck? He was an MP before for years and now his term as a senator is almost done. An old dog is not good at picking new tricks motherfucker.
raila alikuwa 695000 votes presidential election na uhuru alikuwa na 654000 votes
sonko alikuwa na 800000 votes…huyo si primitive
A man of the people
yeah niliona msee akiandika kwa nation ati he has beyond kurely na ethnic background kupata votes
Ni ukweli sonko hakuchaguliwa na kabila yake peke yake. He would have been outdone on that turf. He appeals to the uneducated commoner. Hizo mastunt zake si ati zinafanyiwa middle class. Enda kwa low end places and slums hutapata mtu anaona ubaya wake.
sonko is a villager in nailovi.
he’s a buffoon who gets more press than he deserves.
he needs kuanza kujibeba na some decorum.
Pple will hate sonko, kill him with their thoughts and words but as long as he continues doing what he does best God will always be with him…
Weird invoking the Lords name in the same sentence as sonko after the prayer he did for akina Ruto for icc… Hahaha…
Acha kutumia jina la Mungu vibaya. What he sells does a lot of harm to young people and I don’t think God supports that.
I think his social networking team is always high on something.Some of the posts are outright hilarious.:D:D
Hii yote ni kama mshuto ya samaki baharini…#with sonko’s accent.
So it means like 100k voters just walked away after voting for Sonko…
nope they voted for other senatorial candidates