Thanks be to God. I just got my Certificate of Good Conduct this evening. The devil shall continue to be defeated in Jesus’ Mighty name. I want to tell my rivals within Jubillee Party that even the so called Kibaki handlers at the OP rejected President Uhuru but he still became the President of Kenya. It is on this breath that i am telling you bwana PS wa hio powerful ministry that if you want to join politics just quit and come to the ground tupambane instead of creating unnecessary obstacles on my path by trying to block the clearance of my certificate of good conduct. You, your so called project and the incumbent Mps have no right to decide on behalf of 2,304,286 registered voters. Let me be rejected by the people and not you and Mps who are even not sure of their re-election. I believe in the power of the people and God.[ATTACH=full]88566[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]88563[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]88564[/ATTACH]
Faker than Trump’s hair.
What is fake? He just posted them on his twirra handle.
Wapi form four certificate?
Ako nayo he did kcse 1992 akapata mean grade C- bt githafu alichimba mbaya sana alikuwa na Elephantiasis(E)
So criminal record yake iko NIL na tunajua tulikuwa pamoja pale Shimo la Tewa
It’s legit, no stopping Sonko to the governor’s seat…
[ATTACH=full]88589[/ATTACH]
Wacha kupost ukweli utaifanya ikuwe uwongo.