Low IQ morons who abuse each other over Kuzimia and Kenya Kwisha kindly understand that politics is all about interests and you don’t matter in the grand scheme of things.
[MEDIA=twitter]1553274375855562754[/MEDIA]
A few days ago.
[MEDIA=twitter]1547105031001935874[/MEDIA]
Ruto just scored here. Kambas and hustlers will be swayed to the KK team
Only morons will get swayed.
Zoomx
July 30, 2022, 7:31am
Very stupid fellow with no political direction. Ngombe ici
Only dead fish goes with the flow
Karoga
July 30, 2022, 7:41am
Hapo sawa !!!
Kuzimia has many diehard K K supporters who are just in kuzimia to eat and avoid state harassment
system
July 30, 2022, 7:43am
Are you saying that Kambaaa baaa baaas! will follow this muttonhead like sheep?
Some of our politicians have no principles or shame. May be all. This is Kenya after all
Wouldnt trust sonko…
Too much flipflopping, recording secret convos, etc
That raia brings nothing to the table
kwido
July 30, 2022, 8:40am
wacha tuone ama KK watasema sonko is corrupt venye walisema when he was photographed with the iron lady.
within 48 to 72 hours ata swtich to azimio
Not everyone is as foolish as you.
Foolishness runs right through my entire DNA and I have nil problem with that Mr Genius
ahmednassir amemsifu mbaya sana
Mimi siwezi piga deal ya uzito kukiwa na mkamba kwa mix.