Sonko hired choppers for MCAS.
Took them to one of the best hotels on Diani.
He gave the MCAS First class treatment, the most expensive whiskeys and wines.
They were on a 150,000 each per day.
Strippers and concubines were ferried from TZ to entertain them.
The MCAs were made to carry placards in a show of solidarity. There phones were confiscated and they were issued with new gadgets.
The impeached governor hired private security men to watch their every moves and make sure none stepped out of line.
He installed private wifi for the MCAS to use. But by the end of the day, one by one, they made their way to toilets and FIRED him VIA ZOOM. Technology is brutal
Dude stop wasting your time advertising your webpage here. Trust me most of these young turks will not be clicking to it. Post links of where they can find women na watacome.
Wanaruona unakula chakula mzuri huko Kibandaski. Can’t wait to visit. Kale ka dennis young owes me a lunch huko.
Haki sina pesa saa hii. Makoha has made sure I will be having a v miserable xmas by returning kids to school at short notice and announcing all schools will be up and running in January.
Nitumie na si fare…
:DSasa oneni vile you have peed on a thread…bad badder baddest boys. Na simba was hopping for serious discourse! [SIZE=1]I am not guilty of any derailment.[/SIZE]
imagine mboch ameiva kukushinda
anajipakanga vaseline pekee asubuhi na anakushinda.
wewe kazi ni kuchokesha kidney na chakula mingi unanona thats why u always sweating ata makeup haiwezi shika
sweat inamaliza hadi perfume.
we all know chunky girls have bad hygiene
The link is to attribute the story but I guess you know nothing about PLAGIARISM. In most boards you are punished for copy pasting a story with giving the source…And by the way, the story ends there
:D:D:DSeems uko na uhondo. Mwenye kupatiwa ndio hakuna. I touched a raw nerve lakini ni sasawa. It is a Friday and I am thinking of chafuaring my liver later on.
Adios…