Sound and fury tu.
No substantial horsepower.
Kama @uwesmake na ile panya @native son .
Do you stammer in real life?
My fren, you have to have a drink on my bill. You’ve used mwendamayai’s car to aptly describe our Governor.
Thou art thee man.
Hii ni sensationalism tu. If I were No.2 though, I’ll be very worried.
Jaymoh wee ni prophet fakest mwitu kabisa, you prophesy nothing then kitu ikifanyika unakuja kusema nyef nyef. Interesting times ahead
[ATTACH=full]150606[/ATTACH]
Didn’t you hear any of those, itisha thread hapa,
Didn’t sonko post his conversations with igathe to show that they are together?
Didn’t that debate on kameme fm spark uncertainty when they said Nairobi jubilee must have one of their own there and same week uhuru told people in gatanga to pray for Kenneth.
Stolen# from sauti ya wanjiku
POLYCAP RESIGNATION: THE TRUTH
Last year Jubilee supporters nearly swallowed me alive when I told them that the oligarchs who control Kenya behind the scenes were not ready to have Mike Sonko as Nairobi Chief executive or governor. Sonko was considered to be a manner less ragga muffin who could not be trusted in handling Nairobi the heartbeat of East and Central Africa. The oligarchs wanted a polished three piece suit decent guy like Peter Kenneth. When I said that, Jubilee supporters called me a conspiracy theorist and then said that there were no tycoons behind the scenes and they were the ones who decide who is to be a leader through the ballot. I laughed by myself. Although the oligarchs could not want a confrontation between themselves and their supporters, I said that they will have their way even if Sonko won the gubernatorial seat. Jubilee supporters could hear none of this. They don’t know that the masses are just pawns in a big and complicated chessboard. The real chess masters are behind the scenes. When the oligarchs saw that their blue eyed boy Kenneth could not make it, they let Sonko have his way but with strict instructions from Uhuru Kenyatta to stick to politics and let Igathe do the real business. They were not ready to let go of Nairobi. In short, Sonko was told to stick to noise making and let Igathe do the real business. The events that culminated into yesterday’s Igathe resignation shows that something is not going well in the city hall. It seems that Sonko is refusing what these oligarchs are telling him through their blue eyed boy Igathe. This is the reason why Igathe resigned yesterday in protest. It was a sabotage to Sonko administration because the guy cannot run the big city alone. There are rumours that the big money boys want to control Nairobi from state house and leave city hall an empty powerless shell for Sonko to continue making political noise. The government may create a Nairobi cosmopolitan ministry which will be headed by Igathe. This drama has just started, grab your packet of popcorns comrades and sit down. More entertainment is coming.
He habitually nails issues after the fact
Tungojee basi ,politics from year 1to year 4,. Songo is running the show
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1AZUPe8Vs3jxWbY_yWwwMAsWjFu9IwtSO
Chukueni Mandazi moto
Yani uchome pesa yako uki campaign ndo ngombe zingine zi run your show…Upuss!!
Hio sweep ni moto bana !
Hata Nyoro has a bad working relationship with the stone thrower.