Sonko Abuses Muthama and Aladwa...

Hilarious, Sonko amesema its not only Cord that have a monopoly on insults…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nNF2gzN9FnM

He he

0:58

After all the insults he went ahead to pray? We are doomed in this country

I wonder what he achieved by saying all that, he even goes on to pray. The arrogance, lack of wisdom and stupidity in the leaders we elect, God cannot be mocked, that’s where such people get what we call generational curses.

if these are our leaders then surely we are doomed

Yawn. Nothing new, another Cord politician will reply with insults and wananchi will be none the wiser.

A true reflection of ourselves , we are only laughing at ourselves

Sad part is that people are cheering him on

more so politicians

hehehe!
sad but laughable.

Blame Kibaki.

let’s be honest, we don’t elect politicians because of policy but because of their ability to entertain us.

Upuuss…

Takataka

Very true if I insult @MgangAlchemist , there are those who will like the insult. If he hits back, there are those who will like it. That’s Cord and Jubilee for you, whatever insults they throw around, they know there are those who will support it and like.

Nope

Goes on to prove how shallow minded our leaders are. Yenyewe elimu ni muhimu, for parents in this our village how do you explain this to your children wakiulisa?

Hii ya sonko ni pre effects ya papa mtakatifu kuja humu nchini

Elimu gani??? ngoja Wetangula ainue mapua, afungue mdomo ndo utajua ujinga haitambui elimu