sometime i get afraid just by mere thinking

there are somethings i have witnessed that i am afraid to think about.
mum would always tell when somebody dies in the family even if she isnt there. she feels weak all over sudden and faints for more than 24hrs. witch?
how curses works. like in our area a woman cant kalia chapo her husband. the ithitu turns her into a docile retarded person.
a flaccid penis gets stuck in a kanyau one feet wide. until the owner of the said mariana trench comes and releases him. it baffle me alot. just like dogs.
how prayers works because they do.
how a thief eats grass. or a phone rings in someone stomach or if is a goat it bleats in there.
how other peoples bad will if you wrong them will affect you.
i would wish to record these things on scientific terms(equipment).
is there anything beyond the physical existence?

kwani umekula mali ya mtu?

Cocaine is a hell of drug

I will consider this an overreaction to whatever.

nani ako na ile gif ya shallow minds everywhere

[ATTACH=full]24042[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=6]The deadly Effects of Meth [/SIZE]

SHORT-TERM EFFECTS

[li]Loss of appetite[/li][li]Increased heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature[/li][li]Dilation of pupils[/li][li]Disturbed sleep patterns[/li][li]Nausea[/li][li]Bizarre, erratic, sometimes violent behavior[/li][li]Hallucinations, hyperexcitability, irritability[/li][li]Panic and psychosis[/li][li]Convulsions, seizures and death from high doses[/li][/ul]
LONG-TERM EFFECTS

[li]Permanent damage to blood vessels of heart and brain, high blood pressure leading to heart attacks, strokes and death[/li][li]Liver, kidney and lung damage[/li][li]Destruction of tissues in nose if sniffed[/li][li]Respiratory (breathing) problems if smoked[/li][li]Infectious diseases and abscesses if injected[/li][li]Malnutrition, weight loss[/li][li]Severe tooth decay[/li][li]Disorientation, apathy, confused exhaustion[/li][li]Strong psychological dependence[/li][li]Psychosis[/li]
[li]Depression[/li][li]Damage to the brain similar to Alzheimerā€™s disease,3 stroke and epilepsy[/li][/ul]

ā€¦and overthinkingā€¦

For once you admit that there is that power, never again dispute that there is no God. The spiritual world is real, so God is.

Have u ever wondered why nobody would go to wachawi so as to curb corruption? If that ever happens then ill become a pastor and be minister to the flockā€¦

but not the one from middle eastā€¦

heheheā€¦
the last time i checked politicians were buying albino for success in elections.
huwahi ona mtu amekula nyasi?

@Carbon hiyo hukuwa stage managed hahaha

in laikipia the othet day somebody stole some goats akaambiwa arudishe akakataa.
alilia mbuzi kwa tumbp akikula nyasi for 48 hrs the akakufa.
wacha nitafute video nikutumie

mschew