I read on ‘children of psychopathic and narcissistic parents’ and it spoke on what I experienced. If you had a rough upbringing, read on it or search your experiences online. I can honestly say it removed darkness from within me. Knowledge is power.
story of your upbringing?
Yeah. What I went through growing up. It haunted me for many years. When I read on it it opened my eyes. I came to know I was not the problem as I had been labled. Mentally unwell people raised me and they used to blame everything on me. Knowing there is a name to the behavior was life saving.
Sasa bila content samples unasaidiaje
Ebu tupe examples
My parents would take my little sister and hold a knife to her neck saying they’ll kill her because I abused them. I would collapse then they would laugh and wait for me to regain myself then do it again. That’s one of hundreds of things done. Hiyo mateso, betrayals, lies, being kept hungry, always shouting at you etc etc. Read it and see if there are familiar things or search on any bad things you went through.
si lazima ujidai mjeuri.
Agreed. Hiyo ni mental issues. But if they did it together, basically means that they used to abuse drugs together in their earlier years. Maybe it gave them a bond.
Sasa pic yako unatuwekea ndo tutrack wazazi wako down??
They grew up in the same area. One becomes like that if you were also tortured. No drugs. Their minds were affected when they were young. Psychopaths & narcissists are mostly made like that. They then revenge on innocent kids.
hahaha, uko na ufala. Mbona unajisumbua kutrack mtu hajali juu yako ama juu ya kitu ingine? I’m not afraid of my pic. I stand by myself and my story. I passed thru hell and made it out alive. Why should I fear?
You’ve heard of people being judged harshly, you’ll make it easier for the judges, since they already know how you look, this is just one trivial point on why you should remain anonymous on this village
What else happened?
This man is trying to open up, for fack’s sake! Watoto na walevi kaeni kimya ama mtoke nje, cumanina zenu!
Honestly, there comes a point when you realise you can’t please all. Even if you made no mistakes, some people will never be satisfied. I can change my pic and I think I will, but I’m not too concerned with what someone else will judge me. They don’t know my story & I don’t know theirs. Mutual respect should carry the day. But we are not in a perfect world so I see your point.
Cyberbullying! Kama u r not strong enough ni poa kuishi offline
Okay NV, we are aware you went through hell, so did we, pretty sure most of us have gone through worse things, kwa hivyo usijali, tafta gunia uketi
[ATTACH=full]101435[/ATTACH]
Karibu kiti NV
When you are going through hell, keep on going. - Winston Churchill
@admin working overtime to het traffic… judging by the recent influx of such ,something big must be in the offing.
I’m waiting and seeing