For one year,NASA has been running a stimuli program for people who are about to leave for mars 8months from now…how can we leave planet earth to go and start life in an alien planet which has inhabitable planet???The only reason i would think of is that someone somewhere is aware of an impending disaster facing planet earth in the near future.that would explain the rush to get another planet to move human…
might we be facing another “flood’s of Noah” in the near future???might we be facing a planetary collision??? is there any possibility that we (humans) might destroy ourselves with our nuclear capability in a WW3???
[ATTACH=full]55033[/ATTACH]…“.how can we leave planet earth to go and start life in an alien planet which has inhabitable planet???”
Wewe na osungu aiiii… Iko sida
It’s a one way trip dude and it’s not happening that fast. Those who make it to the inaugural journey will know there’s zero chance of making it back to earth alive. Maybe in later years around 2,100 man will have developed a faster way to travel in space, land on a far away planet and lift off again. The Orion spacecraft that’s supposed to ferry humans to Mars is still in the developmental stages.
umejaribu kutofikiria…and for sure,you did not read the daily nation article…those guys will be living in a dome and will have to wear a space suit anytime they will be leaving the dome…reason being that mars is inhabitable,
Problem is that rarely do political leaders support these expeditions because they seek knowledge, to them it is a show of might and power. Make it or fake it. That is why people doubt the apollo mission, it could have been a hoax acted at hollywood to win cold war.
Our technology is improving, humans will soon be capable of travelling safely in space. It is possible qnd already as we talk there are some russians who have been in space for days. We can explore the solar system but moving to other stars will still be impossible because of the distance and time needed. Sciencist have shown that mars or any other planets in the solar system are not habitable
Samahani Wonder, ni vile hii Ngugu yangu inapenda kudisplay vitu za uwongo. Imagine inasema ati ‘Inhabitable’ ni sawa tu na kusema ‘Habitable’. Inakaa itabidi ukuwe our ngugu sasa…
[ATTACH=full]55048[/ATTACH]