Something Fishy

No, your point is made. BTW, does she have a sister called Victoria? Just asking to add to the world’s trove of random knowledge

what is taking you this long to find one?

Eeehhhh
To my limited knowledge , NO …
( … unless a more knowledgeable party in here knows otherwise…)

Now
Ms. Victoria Kimani is totally another matter altogether

:bouquet:

The difference is as clear as Chalk and Cheese:heart_eyes::cherries::revolving_hearts::bouquet:

@Capitan1
White skin , culture and assumed “superiority” is only skin deep

Some of us have demystified those so-called attributes a long time ago

In fact
I can think of more attractive attributes that Black Brothers have that white boys only dream about

Not even mentioning what lies below the Belt:heart_eyes::hotsprings:

Tafuta Dawa ya Chicken pox.
3ex Cop

Brawl, Okay.
Brain ?

‘her’ obsession with ‘jungus’ is exhausting. Ama it is a case of dreaming about what one can’t get?

KK had a ‘Simp’ tendency,…His Baby Mama was my neighbor during his facebook fame times and from his interaction and the drama i was witnessing i felt the guy was abit immature when it comes to matters women…jamaa show off sana na alikua anachapiwa baby mama…

So in your own words it is painful and your religion doesn’t allow it but you are still here seeking clarifications? Anyway, the issue has always been the thought processes of any lady getting one. Imagine what brain action is required to lie before a stranger butt naked to get a tattoo that serves no real purpose in life. How fucked can one be to expose her boobs to be painted on.

Wewe wrinkles haziwezi kubali tattoo :joy:

A very curious matter

Kijana
To be very Fair
Tattoos and Body Art of various types are to be found in various African Communities

And our Women were often Bare Breasted in Public …!! :blush: :cherries: :hotsprings:

I am done with my day’s quota of arguing with burukenges.

Heavenly mangoes :mango:

Now, that was pre-colonial. The men of the time only saw boobs as food containers for infants. The sight was commonplace, so I doubt they felt tempted to cup, fondle and nibble
at them for their own benefit. They would probably have felt ashamed of themselves for even feeling that way–it would be “weak”. Sex is as psychological as it is emotional and physical. Now, western education has taught us those are private areas which must be kept tucked away in lace, cotton or satin to keep you guessing the delight of peeling off the dainty layers of Victoria’s Secret in the moonlight…What you can’t see is more appealing than the obvious.

To add, there was no makeup or perfume back then and bathes were a weekly thing. No shaving. Before The Great Mzungu Landing, the was no way to tell if an African woman was beautiful or not. Beauty was age and yellowishness.

Emotional

You have also reached your daily quota for English.

Kuja uinue ndiasa kwenye Niko uniulize hizi maswali. I know I will have good answers for you then.

Nikununulie mandazi?

Sarcastic Yeah Right GIF by Bounce