Something Fishy

@TrumanCapote
@KuwaitBabe
@Lionheart

I smell a rat here

Why does Cera Kimani keep mentioning Khalif Kairo in all her posts …???

They are supposed to be single again:rofl::rose:

Lakini wanaume tujipende. Msee unaona hio tattoo yote kwa thigh karibu na kibuyu ya asali lakini bado unachapa dry fry na kumwaga ndani?

Akikubali 150 nalipa kulamba mkia

Hii ni veteran ya party circuit

Kairo dodged a bazooka hapo

Perhaps she needs a firm hand to steady her as she rides…it could be yours.

Tint work in progress…check her finger knuckles

Sir …
As you well know …
A gold digging social butterfly with lots of fake airs …
Definitely not my type …:blush:

0h, I imagined you liked her

Can you explain to me hii mambo ya tattoo coz pia Mimi nazipenda it’s just that I fear the pain of getting one. Alafi pia dini yangu haikubali in Deuteronomy. Why do you guys give bad labels to women with tattoos.

In other words you can’t afford her?

Being single doesn’t mean that you can’t talk about any man and it doesn’t mean you can’t live your best life,kwani you were not living before you met the person? Either way I hope she left him for good , he’s wash wash and he’s a sell out. Plus his eyes have a genetic defect which could go to her children.She dodged a barrage of bullets,time to date junguus now so that she can be as fulfilled as Anita Nderu. Black men🦍 are worthless and they are broken beyond repair. Let her date the real men in this world the real alphas.It’s junguu time for Cera Imani.

She’d have to shed minimum 10kgs to attract any junguu.

I don’t think so. I always thought it was a publicity stunt and not a real relationship.

I wonder what gave you that idea …:blush:

Real relationships are not publicly transacted on Social Media platforms…:blush:

Be specific in what type of “afford” you have in mind

• financial ??
  • physical ??
  • psychological ??
  • social ??
  • behavioral ??
  • intellectual ??

What unknown very special specific attributes or attractions does she possess …??:blush:

You’ve serenaded her on KT a number of times. I thought your arms were trembling as you dreamed of filling her between them.

A lot to unpack there …

Having lived , interacted , exposed and immersed in their societies , communities and cultures for considerable time , I beg to differ …

But I suppose , everyone is entitled to their own opinions …:blush:

@Lionheart

Sir …
Without Fear of any Contradiction …

My personal preferences in that regard are well known and celebrated on this Forum …

Do you require further graphic illustrations …?? :blush:

Kindly Elucidate and Expound …:blush: