Now ever since Biden stole the election @Abba has become very arrogant.
He now sees himself as a kingmaker of sorts because he is a descendant of Nabongo Mumia the Collaborator.
Unfortunately for @Abba, his friend Biden is losing badly in Ukraine so he ( @Abba ) has started asking stupid questions e.g “Putin is not a royal king like me how will he rule Ukraine and yet the people don’t like him?”
Now @Abba is a bit slow. He doesn’t understand that Putin will first appoint a prefect or administrator to get Ukraine back in line. A prefect acceptable to the local masses. Someone who is Ukrainian but answers to Putin.
Like many baruyias , @Abba owns a horse or rather a bicycle. You will find Prince @Abba of the Mumias kingdom patrolling his kingdom dressed in his best suit atop his royal steed. His royal steed is adorned with all the flags of the countries that rekokonise his power :
[ATTACH=full]423280[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]423281[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]423282[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]423283[/ATTACH]
He flies a massive U.S flag because he loves Biden and Obama.
@Abba also flies the ganja marijuana flag for obvious reasons. He is a baruyia and all proud baruyia males grow and consume the holy herb.
You will also notice that Prince @Abba is also a member of Arsenal Fans Club like his cousin Rayila Baba king of the njaruos.
@Abba was even recently allowed into state house to say goodbye to his fellow king :
[ATTACH=full]423285[/ATTACH]
All I’m saying is that @Abba needs to get off his high horse because change is inevitable. We can also steal elections you know.
@Abba wacha maringo ndogo ndogo!
But enough of this confused baruyia princeling, the question is what are they feeding these Kisii girls???
Ilianza na Corazon Kwamboka na sasa ni zamu ya Angie Gesare from Kisii Town.
Ass so thick she can barely walk. She can barely transport this heavy gluteas maximus junk in the trunk.
Ni juu ya kukula mandizi, miwa na ile ugali ya brown.
[MEDIA=instagram]CasGus5oqhS[/MEDIA]