[MEDIA=facebook]188872144758/posts/10157580318314759[/MEDIA]
Brits?
Brits and Americans scared of China’s ascend to global domination. I approve Tiananmen 2.0.
Yaani mshaanza kuplay victim? Typical of socialists.
Ni CIA ni MI6… it’s never anything to do with them (the socialists), the blame should always go to the non existent enemy.
What of the opposition riots currently going on in Russia???
Ni CIA, na MI6… :D:D:D:D… ni French secret service…
What of the opposition riots in Kenya to oust Moi?
Mkae mkijua that the Chinese in the mainland are watching Hong Kong very closely. And they are taking notes. In 1989 walijaribu kung’oa saitan but saitan was too strong back then.
There was a rocket explosion in Russia recently. People know kuna nuclear waste hapo ndani. They know where Putin is trying to return them. They know the game he is trying to play.
Mkiona wamenyamazia Putin sio ati hawajui, sio ati hawakumbuki the bad old days. Ni macho wamempea.
SOCIALISM rule numero uno : Keep the people afraid by creating non-existent threats.
And make sure the citizens believe that you are the only man or woman who can protect them.
Look at North Korea. Since 1950s the people await dooms day. From where, they don’t know, but it’s coming… :D:D:D
Now Putin is trying to build bombs ati the U.S is coming… I can protect you. I am the man. Let me stay in power. They, them, Those ones, They are the enemy.
Mnabaki hapo 50 years building bombs… while the rest of the world leaves you 50 years behind.
http://en.rfi.fr/france/20190811-Yellow-Vests-vandalise-office-Macron-party-lawmaker
Did you know that the Yellow vest protests have been going on for the past 1yr? But ofcos juu it’s happening in France, the so called bastion of democracy…fake news/media hawa wezi highlite.
Look at Iran. The real problem in the country is corruption, poverty, illiteracy, backwardness, inequality…
But because the dictator(s) knows the people are thinking about CHANGE!.. about DEMOCRACY!!!
And if that happens you will all be swept out of power, out of eating, you create a non existent threat : ISRAEL!!
“Citizens we need this nuclear bomb because Israel is THE real threat!!”
And the people swallow it hook, line and sinker. They rally behind your bullshit cause.
And they never stop and ask, “But is Israel the one causing corruption in Iran? How comes the supreme ruler lives like a king forever and ever?!”
Wacha victim mentality. Who on earth doesn’t know what is going on in France?
People are not dumb bwana.
Even a boy in class 3 knows the politics of China/Hong Kong and the politics of France…
That boy knows in which country the muthamaki will leave and in which one the muthamaki will never leave hata mzushe aje.
He will be in college and Xi will still be around… or one of Xi’s progeny or appointed associates.
Hong Kong’ers will die at the hands of the Chinese Army and we will celebrate. Watch this space. It will be joy and jubilation in what you pre-maturely diagnose as “socialist” corner. I honestly look forward to some dead Hong Kongers. And Am sure China will not fail me. Whatever tactics stupid obese Americans and declined empire Britain try, Xinjiang and Hong Kong will be brought in line.
Hong Kongers have no brains to think for themselves. The CIA and MI6 must have brainwashed them…
Did the CIA and MI6 also brainwash Kenyans during saba saba during the early 90s??
Ile ujinga mnakuwaga nayo ni ya ajabu.
And I bet you don’t even know what they are protesting in Hong Kong… do you know?
[ATTACH=full]253655[/ATTACH]
if you dont know who these people in this photo are, shut your beak and go somewhere to wank
Shaiyt you dumb asf
i will take this as a confirmation that you dont know who they are. go wank, wanker
You are so slow.
I’ll take this opportunity to educate your punk ass self.
modafuckah, Google “Julie Eadeh”
Picha umetoa hapa :
Woman seizes a US flag from the hands of a Hong Kong protester | Daily Mail Online
Niliona zamani. Even before I googled the photo I already knew the point you were trying to make.
I know those are “evil society”.
It’s a photo circulated by the Chinese govt., ati hao sasa ni akina Maina Kiai wa Hong Kong. Evil society of Hong Kong.
Question is, would you as a Kenyan follow Maina Kiai just because he told you to?
Kuwa serious bana. These protests are old and have been ongoing since the 90s.
Since 1997, there have been numerous protests in Hong Kong. On the week of the handover to China there were protests. Do you get the point I’m trying to make?
Similarly in 1967 the was a major Pro Chinese protest, followed by other protests during British rule… AGAINST British rule!! Tafakari hayo as you preach.