Asubuhi ya kuamkia jana, I was awoken by my son from a dream. In the dream, I was bargaining for a puppy which I have always wanted to buy for him. So, I told him that if he had just waited a few mins before waking me up, I would have bought him a puppy. Na hio ikaisha. We didn’t talk about it any more.
Now this morning, he tells me that he saw the puppy I wanted to buy. He described it as a white furly male with a black head and tail. That’s exactly how the puppy was in my dream, and I hadn’t told him. We have never discussed the color of the puppy before.
Sasa wanakijiji, how do you explain it that we should share a dream with my son?
Wake up immediately and distribute posts of MGANGA MPYA KUTOKA TANGANYIKA, 1. KUITA MTU ALIYE MBALI, 2. SHIDA ZA BIASHARA… you seem to have those powers
Mimi personally I don’t believe in those night dreams… I don’t want to believe that they have a supernatural /superstitious meaning… So siwezi rely on them…
Ushaidream about msee unajua prolly beste yako aliyededi years ago being alive alafu anakushow mwende mahali bt u don’t want. Ati kuja nikuonyeshe…ana insist but unakata. Kidogo anakusho baki apo and he goes akiangalia nyuma akikushow uko sure hautaki kuja. Apo ndo mtu una amuka from dream unakaa kando ya bed ukiwazaa 5mins in silence
Last night I dreamt I had bought one of those KBS busses that used to ply route 34 to JKIA. There is one that I particularly liked driven by a clean shaven, burly, brown guy. In my dream I hired that guy to be my driver and took it for a test drive to shags where I gave dad a ride in it.
Now where do I start with such a dream. Is it something to take seriously?