Someone enlighten me on this issue

I have noticed that in south africa there are many young millionares from forex trading. I would like to know how it works and whether it is another pyramid scheme. [ATTACH=full]189339[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189340[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189341[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189342[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189343[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189344[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189345[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189346[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189347[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189348[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189349[/ATTACH]

Lemme guess, they all offer exclusive private one one training on how to ‘navigate the shark infested waters’ of forex trading.

They also say that ‘forex takes years to understand’, requires special skills only gained through experience that they have?

Shika torch uji-enlighten

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRdwoG0fDLowKseSenmlFnGoYmXTb9VN0U_PrbvBd1ZqowuDacfvQ

hehe…I saw my sister in law buy a car all from Forex trading…lakini I am not falling for it.
Wacha ning’ang’ane

I will never speak for them. I speak for myself. I make good money trading forex. I am not yet a dollar millionaire-slowly heading there. And I cannot tell you it is easy.

Wachana na maisha ya Instagram. I usually tell my friends, a genuine business person wont tell you where n how he makes the money. Ie where n how much he sources for the goods, or give you his brain on how a think is done just to help you.
Hawa watu wa mapicha juu biashara imenoga ni same na wa fixed matches. Let him tell his family first wote wafanye forex trade if its that easy. Dont be easily swayed. Sai penye umefika kama mwanaume you should know that hakuna kitu harisi, kama kutengeneza pesa, esp hii dunia ya sai. Sema kuiba nys tu.
Work your ass off.

Hint: cram the plates of one of those supercars, wait a few months and as you go through such posts if you happen to see them…
Boy oh boy what you got are “image” millionaires out to earn from teaching you.

I almost got into this biz sometime back some agent was trying hard to convince me over the phone, but it seemed too easy that that made me doubt the biz. It felt like the pyramid stories. I backed out .

Most of these “millionaire forex traders” make more money teaching others how to trade than they actually do from trading.

Rentals…

And the logo on the mustang does say “forex education” Tells you all you need to know

And the same is taking shape in blockchain & crypto. Take few picture here and there with in a lecture room full of followers, attach some interview video in some local TV stations and WOLAA… you are a guru while you have no slightest idea what is it that you are selling and how it work.
But this’s Kenya. Sorry, Africa. Where pastors are milking millions selling lies in the name of hope.

instagram is a lie delete your account

Those pics of supercars zimenipea depression. Yaani what will I do ndio nitupe hii mkokoteni yangu niendesha hata moja kama hizi?

1. Sell fixed matches
  2. Training others on forex
  3. AIM Global

Ever gone for a gnld meeting? It looks exactly like this, only that this is on instagram.

This is something am trying on the side. Been doing it for like 6 months.

Was unprofitable the first three months. That was my learning curve. But been profitable the last three. Planning to up my investment on this.

One thing to realize is that forex trading is quite risky, You can gain good money but you can also easily loose money. But I guess like most things in life, you have to take risk to profit.

My finance professor said only few people with very deep pockets profit from forex trading. That was all the advice I ever needed on the subject

mii nangoja final authoritative word kutoka our resident cognoscente.

wacha amalize kupark mark x kwa reserved basement parking akuje atuambie

Hio inawenyewe

https://scontent.fdar5-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/39777270_1245599259165313_3653743397560123392_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&_nc_eui2=AeHpF8o_9ics7uS4fMyt2RakzO7vCCpcjA5BvtOPpliXkrj3yaHqv1UlDp0Tfop7dKRs40SybnO2QqjwnqjhbBgzzEDY8FKsg6NkeKjkPpuY_w&oh=8e2a317a433109685f3253eae6b4c150&oe=5C042901