someni hizo replies

[MEDIA=twitter]1377624417791049730[/MEDIA]

Ukunguru mwingi
[ATTACH=full]357303[/ATTACH]

@slevyn is that type of njaruo who likes to be told that he is loved and treasured. :rolleyes:

That we hold him close in our hearts and think of him dearly. That tender thoughts come to our minds … @slevyn surely who has the time to tell you these things? You have a 4 bedroom with 8 solar panels and you still want us to tell you these homosexual things?

4 bedroom with 8 solar panels and a toothless lower jaw? Surely @slevyn.

Wananchi walisema any statement beginning with men or real men coming from a female is pure unadulterated unfiltered bullcrap

FISKED

Probably a single mother’s point of view

Men simply don’t speak to each other that way. When a friend says “You are like a brother to me”, or just calls you bro, that’s more than enough.

Thats very gaay…
Men should just say things like, “Kimoja mtu yangu” “Nakurank morio” “Kweli bro”…
And if a bro starts a conversation like, “Uko aje mtu yangu” “Umbwa niaje” “Umepotelea wapi bro” “Uko wapi malaya hii”, thats enough to show the love

That’s the convo we use here in ktalk. Alafu unapata malaya uko nje zinasema ati hakuna heshma. Zingine zinasema place ni insults tupu. Wengine wanacatch. I tell you motherfuckers are very sensitive

Ata Job ile time alipatwa na ile mambo, maboyz wake hawakuanza na mambo mingi, ati ohh. Hao mamorio tu walikaa na yeye bila hata kuongea. Kasheshe za mambo mingi, kwanza kwa kutoka ngeus wakusaka like hapana tambua. Just being there imetosha tu.

Pale ghetto its common and acceptable

I feel offended when one of them has to ask me everytime “Wiiku githicani gikii”

Kai umathicaga muno?

No way that’s not normal only celebs do that.

Men can’t call each each other babe kama madem.

Now that one loves you:D:D

I thica anything that is moist,how about you

A moderator liking another moderator’s post =wanking

Mwanaume ni kupigiwa mwingine na kumuiita saitan
Au nyee
Au ngui
Ama tu kula unone

??? what did i just read?