Some Wisdom For Tryz

@Tryz thinks someone owes him money

1. You’re thinking about me. Lmao
  2. If you believe that shitty American meme you’re retarded. The biggest determinant of success in life is socioeconomic status of your parents.

So you admit you’re a poor hobo mooching off your poor mama and blaming her “socioeconomic status” for being a jobless busaa boozer?

Did you know babu owinos mother was a poor chang’aa seller. Did you know the mother of Vance, the VP of America was a toothless drug addict? Shame on you

I’m not poor. I was responding to your post and you didn’t waste time before getting all emotional again 8-4-4 brain.

Giving outliers to the norm does not negate the fact. Socioeconomic status of parents affects nutrition, school choice, network access, support, etc. You may be smarter than Ruto’s matatu driving son but he has a heads-up that typically will take you decades to match, for example.

Tafuta kazi kijana

You got a point, and I would like to respect it, however, you’re still the same pagan who told us Zakayo will make Kenya a first world country. If I were you, I would shut the fcuk up.

The true mark of a man is being able to recognize when others are VICTIMS OF LIES. Being lied to is a common tactic of LIARS, and it is not the fault of their VICTIMS

Eii Mbuthia, What are you trying to say? Can you paraphrase it maybe? Use ChatGPT

Ruto ni muongo so it’s not my fault he lied

Wazazi wengi matajiri wameacha watoto wao wanakula ngumu hii Nairobi, I prefer ukuwe from a broke family and you know from the word go that’s it all upto you to make something for yourself compared to this Nairobi rich parents wenye watoi wao wanakula ngumu…but also I can’t blame them rich parents sababu ata ukiangalia keenly wana liquid money zote ni assets

Boy you have a lot of problems. Your life must be very hard. Kuna mkikuyu alidinya babako mkundu?

Kikekuyu unajua kutoka 2007 ni nyinyi mmechagua President? You love how the country is run