[ATTACH=full]54129[/ATTACH]
Matrimonial land rights?
@Some Say
hehe
@Some Say one has said that you are the husband
Yaani zimekuponyoka hivo tu?
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D… ES you have made my day… Ni @Lola ameweka hio notice
Wah, malimwengu.
Reminds me of a pal of mine who told me he is enjoying his moments coz once he hits the money, he is sure his wife will kill him … with natural causes
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Deal kaput
Haha nyc try @Meria Mata , huyu si @Some Say .
It’s him minus the helmet
Hehe … tibim!
Eeish. Hiyo ni kali.
Nashukuru mungu, all the land i bought with my own cash are register under my own name.
-
I think hii Notice ilikuwa Uganda.
-
If you are married, there is a presumption in the new land laws that the property is held under a joint tenancy - yes, regardless of the fact that you bought it using your own money. That is why one of the documents that you must present to the Registrar whenever you wish to make any disposition of rights over that property is the spousal consent.
-
In proper English, you say " all the land which I bought with my own cash is registered under my own name"
-
HUHU # pleb.
haha kuchunga my territory lol