Some People are Generally Unlucky

[SIZE=4]Widow To KDF Officer Killed In El-Adde Attack Loses 6 Months Baby[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Barely six months after losing her husband Wycliffe Oguta, in the bllody El- Adde attack that left many KDF soldiers dead, Ms Queenter Oguta is yet again mourning the passing on of his only child Ryan Oscar Gumba.

Queener who initially lived in Eldoret with her young family was forced to move to their matrimonial home in Homa Bay County after the death of her husband. On on July 11, Ms. Queenter encountered yet another tragedy after she was called by her mother-in-law and informed that her son was dead while attending the KDF widow’s association meeting in Nairobi.

“Everything happened in the blink of an eye. My mother-in-law informed me that my son was seriously ill, and they had to take him to the hospital. I left Nairobi immediately for Homa Bay. But while I was on the bus I received the devastating news of my son’s death,” She told Nairobi News.

Her son was then laid to rest on July 12 but since then, life has never been the same for Ms. Queenter. She was chased away from her matrimonial house and has been forced to rent a house elsewhere, yet she has no job nor a business generating income.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][/SIZE]

when it rains, it pours. pole kwake

Kwani hajalipwa pesa na amarco ama masa ndie alikua next of kin? MI naona amecheswa

human beings can be cruel, how do you call someone when they are in a bus heading your way to tell them their kid is dead, how do they handle the rest of journey, why not just wait for them at the bus stop and break the sad news gently

All gone by the wind. The inlaw want to get the compensations, poor KDF WIVES

This thread is Sus.

What a devious family, huko homabay ni kubaya.

Am wondering too.

@Meria Mata, confirm.

Ni this people.

i doubt if the death of that boy was due to natural causes.

How the fwerk can you leave your 6 month old baby and travel miles away. Fwerk the window, fwerk her small minded head. Fwerk everything to do with her. I am so pissed by her, instead of caring for the little angel she’s busy chasing paper. Fwerk her.

I repeat this thread is sus. Hint: The OP is known for posting misfortunes of a particular community

Fwerk her, and fwerk you too.

Hapo amecheswo…now she has no claim whatsoever to “our son’s wealth”…but again u never know.

Come twende ka friendly (sex with no strings attached),tunatombana like rabbits alafu tunawachana as if nuthin happened mwoman

Hii ndiyo stupidity na bitch about.

1. How do you leave a 6-month baby with ‘strangers?’
  2. Was a proper post-mortem conducted?
  3. Why chase away a widow?

And for the poster, is the lady Ms or mrs? Is she Quinine, Queenter or Queener?

Jameni!

Greed. So how did they kill the baby? Drop it or poison it?

I thought the same thing.

1. How do you leave a 6-month baby with ‘strangers?’ Mother-in-law is not a stranger
2. Was a proper post-mortem conducted? Sijui.
3. Why chase away a widow? It happens to these people.
And for the poster, is the lady Ms or mrs?- I think you become ms after being widowed.
Is she Quinine, Queenter or Queener? Queenter. These people have strange names. Another guy I work with has a wife called Isdora. Sasa hio ni jina ya mtu kweli?

Natural causes too can not be ruled out.

so says the master…

^^^I always wonder about the boy, Ngabu. He seems to be totally unable to see his folly despite being banned endlessly in Klist and warned here a thousand times.