Some of these trucks are moving coffins (See PHOTOs).

Take note that the reflectors are fake or faded…they are supposed to glow.

[ATTACH=full]422415[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]422416[/ATTACH]

Trucks won’t stop breaking down and drivers will not stop every 30 minutes to wipe dust off the tail lights cluster.
Campaign inafaa kuwa for people who drive at night to do so as fast as their headlights can allow them.

headlights mzuri ni muhimu. some time the solution is to buy new ones when reflector is faded. old cars have this problem. i hope he lived.

Wadau nitarudia tena. Mwacha kufikisha macho kwa bonnet only. Peleka macho 20secs ahead of you while scanning for any road hazards.

Same thing happened at my backyard here Just two days ago. 5died

Hajui braking distance. Only a fool breaks the two seconds rule

All trucks should have bars at the rear. This should effectively stop any car from going under. But ntsa are busy collecting bribes to make this a policy

Kwani macho yako iko na zoom ring?

:D:D:D dinywa ulale

To add also windscreen being unclear to be checked. (watermarks). Been struggling/dreading driving three of our fam’s old cars with above issue which I saw it as a risk driving in the night on unknown unmarked roads. One day I drove to embu with a new car nikajipata nareturn 1am to Nai. It was a wonderful experience driving in the night despite unmarked road and full light oncoming vehicles. Though Headlights slighly mattered, I saw that its important for them to point on the left side where the unmarked road.

…in africa , this could happen to you or anyone very easily… just think of that !

On a dark road, it helps if you switch on high beams the instant you realize you are driving “blind”, before you get comfortable about being alone on the road. A statinary object comes up too damn fast if you can see only 50 metres ahead.

Some things it comes down to driving habits. This is how I wrote off my first car a Nissan targa top… I was rushing to work, trying to rush past a red-light (with a camera) whilst using a dedicated bus lane. Mbele yangu I went and hit an electric bus… Brakes, skidding, screeching, airbags, karau, ambulance, stretcher. The whole thing happened so fast. kwa wazungu if in you are involved in an accident and first responders come lazima wakupeleke to hospital. I was fine kabisa but niliwekwa ambulance then taken to hospital for ct scan

Hehe i bet they came to write you a ticket while in ambulance or hospital bed

Stuff happened in the eighties chorea details

Upuss ya hio g touring, how the fuck can’t you see a whole fucking lorry,kwani headlights zako zinatoshana torch ya simu, shenzi kabisa