system
January 24, 2020, 9:18am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93DAVsTxYJg
For those who don’t understand Kikuyu I’ll interpret for you.
Beginning 9:45 in the video
Ruto produces 3,000,000 eggs everyday for export
10 lorries of mboga by irrigation everyday for local market
Fish pond fish 2,000,000 ( not sure if it’s pieces of fish or kilograms) per week for export.
Carpentry factory that manufactures hardwood things for export. 200 employees in that workshop.
Insurance company
Apartment houses in the junction of Jogoo Road and Nile Road
Si uchawi ni maombi.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D wacha ni cheke.Kuwa sycophant ni kitu mbaya sana.
Point #3 why export fish when we are importing from China.Lake Victoria is not feeding us enough fish then Ruto exports his while with his connection he can get an easy market and inflate the price of each fish
Jirani
January 24, 2020, 9:27am
Toa umungiki hapa ghasia :mad:
Kaa Germany coz ukiland huku hiyo shingo yako ni a prize.Nikiwa JKIA nione mtu amevaa Abibas juu chini na ni pygmy aka midget na vuka na shingo yake.Kesi baadaye.
system
January 24, 2020, 9:33am
Point #3 why export fish when we are importing from China.Lake Victoria is not feeding us enough fish then Ruto exports his while with his connection he can get an easy market and inflate the price of each fish
This is an easy argument and it takes only one Google search. Here it is
From daily nation
Fish export volumes from Kenya in the last three years stood at 16,429 tonnes compared with 40,991 tonnes imported in the same period.
slevyn
January 24, 2020, 9:44am
its time Kenya got rid of all these fossils…
system
January 24, 2020, 10:06am
5 mins in na bado sijaskia hio part. Iko from?
system
January 24, 2020, 10:08am
Yes. We import poor quality fish mainly from China while sending the best fish mainly to Europe.
Mgongo wazi fish trade has made some people millionaires. Mgongo wazi is the byproduct of the fish exported to Europe. They basically cut off the steak from both sides and package it as fillets for export and leave the little meat on the bones as waste. That waste is what is called Mgongo wazi
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcTiwePQNhg5FGsCTfH_PK5_WOvMSTeXkL579GmM-i_RYsCaXQMZ
system
January 24, 2020, 10:14am
You didn’t even read the thread. I clearly posted the exact moment to forward to.
9:45
Niaje chokoste bado uko dowha?
Ruto sounds like a good mentor, business wise.
system
January 24, 2020, 11:02am
Ruto liwe liwalo. Exporting furniture to Europe. Plausible, muwache kukataa without evidence.
Hapo kwa mohagony na Kemfa tumenyolewa.
patco
January 24, 2020, 11:08am
Does he grow Moso bamboo shoots and saplings ?
sani
January 24, 2020, 12:01pm
We export miraa yet some towns in kenya never receive miraa despite the high demand,
system
January 24, 2020, 12:12pm
Ruto has Congo connections na DRC ndio kuna high value hardwood trees kwa wingi in their tropical rainforest
3 million eggs per day, what’s the name of his poultry farm ?