SOME BOYS IN KENYATALK SHOULD GROW UP.

That fekk off wasn’t necessary but the point has been driven home as clear as a bright shiney Saturday morning.Tunaomba kwa moyo nyenyekevu utuoshe mecho ili tusahau juvenile post ya hii nyanga’au.

A few could be rehabilitated …
But I fear the vast majority may be beyond redemption …

Damn! Niggas are really messed up. So hypnotized by thighs,boobs,ass and pussy that your thinking ability is so turbid…

And in true BBI spirit , herewith per your request …

[ATTACH=full]291869[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291870[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291871[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291872[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291873[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291874[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291875[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291876[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291877[/ATTACH]

Hehehehe…
Like fine Wine , …
Thighs , Boobs , Ass and P*ussy need to be enjoyed in moderation …

Umejifunza the word turbid leo you had to find a place to squeeze it in.Bonobo.

Kwani hizi picha zinakuwaga kwa speed dial?:oops:

Yeah,nimejifunza leo.Is it a crime?

Wankers have them…They are addicted.

FYI …
REXXSIMBA has a 2TB hard drive full of Goodies…

[ATTACH=full]291890[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291891[/ATTACH]

You have it twisted , Bro …
Think of it the same you would of a Rare Stamp Collector …
or Works of Art …

[ATTACH=full]291892[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291893[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291894[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291895[/ATTACH]

This @Stinger007 is a pink handle, and she has been shagged by a villager, my advice is for you to take in slowly before airing your shagging drama here. Show us some thigh

you sound miserable and frustrated…kwani ulikuliwo bibi???
can you take your seriousness back to the village…

We must brag when we lay a lady. That’s an achievement. It’s like buying a car or a house and brag it to your friends. Men brag all the time. It’s about ego. FYI this is an online forum where everyone is anonymous you are free to do what you want as long as it’s legal. Machungu peleka kwako!!

This must be a true labour of love or is it Lust’s Labour’s Lost?

Speaking of Thighs …

[ATTACH=full]291899[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]291900[/ATTACH]

Take your whoring to the brothels…And ask your mother well.She doesn’t know your real father.You’re a victim of a gang rape son…In short,your recipe is a cocktail of cum from kamau wa makara,Mwangi wa mutura,Okeyo wa thitima…Shut up and grow up.

Another homosexual…Why would I show you my thighs…Enda ukachungukie babako akioga…You don’t have to spend bundles all you need to do it timing. Imbecile !!

Acceptable for teens. Revolting when it comes from men in their 40s.

Well am not in my 40’s. ;):wink: