This is a toilet of Somali owned company in Westlands. Very primitive people
@Bingwa_Scrotum anajipanguza na kajiwe uko LagBogol
cleanliness is next to godliness
Si waeeke bidet
Washing ass is the way forward for complete cleaniness.
But
I advocate washing in the morning ukishamaliza kuhara
Wapi towel at least ya kukausha. You can’t airdry.
Always wonder what happens to tiny pieces of shit that get stuck in the nails after washing without soap.. are you eating shit when you buy from their shops or eateries?
Toilet paper is a western invention. Our ancenstors used water.
They should install bidets.
They twerk ikauke
It’s for the penis. You can’t just shake because it will get on your clothes. And they can’t just leave it like that because again, it gets on their clothes.
You cannot pray with pee on your clothes, it’s najis.
And leaves
Anyway, some muslims do wash their ass with their hands and it’s fucking disgusting. Bidets and Arabic showers are the superior method.
Hata nyinyi mnafaa kuweka hii kwa nyumba, very simple and hygienic. It’s the civilized option. Ukizoea spraying your ass clean, unaona TP kama caveman nonsense.
Mnakausha aje. Ama you just walk around paka heat from friction inakausha ass cheeks? @gekakoy
Halafu sasa who cleans those bottles? Yaani dozens of guys will handle those bottles with dirty hands na wewe pia unakuja kushika the same bottles in the name of cleaning yourself?
I understand that Moslems use water but I have trouble understanding how to use a small water bottle without tissue. Inangara kweli? Weird ass religion that dictates even how you shit
Just because you use water doesn’t mean toilet paper becomes illegal bro. Idk about somalis but regular people use a sheet to dry themselves.
All religions dictate your whole life, though for them they also want to live exactly as their prophet did so it results in more personal rules.
That’s why I don’t follow any religions though.
I don’t wanna live like some jews/arabs used to thousands of years ago just cause my people were lesser civilizations ![]()
Maybe if they were purely about God and peace