Superpower gang, a somali gang ,has been terrorising Eastleigh residents for long…then the Flying squad stepped in , identified the boys and started killing them. Eastleigh Somalis are now safer thanks to flying squad.Remember ,the Somali cop, Ahmed Rashid, who shot the boys in broad daylight…he is now a celebrity with Somalis defending him.
Now, Cops are dying daily in NE due to IEDs put on the roads by local Somali sympathisers…when “cops” kill these terrorists Somali leaders come out condemning the cops.
Just wondering ,is a pickpocket in Eastleigh more dangerous to Somalis than a terrorist. Why are your leaders defending terrorists killing our cops? we lost more than 12 somali APs due to IEDs ,why didnt your leaders condemn it?
I urge the police to concentrate more on terrorists, wananchi can take take of pick pockets and muggers etc
i didn’t write this but i pointed out two weeks ago that i had this sick feeling that we had an enemy within followig the spate of IED attacks inside the country…
Si watume shujaa @Art huko na terrorist watajua hawajui
I know not much but the IED cases are not from Alkebab. Ask yourself ,why now? Me thinks these are politicians doing old school style lobbying.
must be locals paid to put the IEDs …we need the locals on our side ,they will end up hurt more by alkebab
al kebab will take advantage of these “old sch lobbying” and fill the vacuum
Yeah…I remember the last time they were that active was when Uhunye and Mashamba had cases in ICC but after they were acquitted the attacks almost stopped completely especially in Nairobi.
Iko wanasiasa wanacheza rough
Wewe kuja August kwanza ni deal na wewe.Just give me time and date of arrival nikushugulikie.
Na nilisema especially when ruto was few days to court, something was expected.
i wouldnt blame it on ICC cases my friend, i would rather credit it to the efficient NIS under new leadership
Sawa shujaa, kama utakuwa uhai
clan supremacy among the somalis…in mandera ,the garrehs control the county despite a large population of degodias and murrules living there…these garrehs speak kiborana and dont necessarily view themselves as somalis…clan politics taking place
my fren Kenya Spy system is very Robust since Moi’s Era. Those guys are good. I can bet my two balls on that.
Nah…kama ISIS wanaweza kuhit Europe at will who is NIS? And why is NIS not doing anything in Mandera and Garissa?My point is that people should stop having double standards if they want to say that the attacks are political be consistent and stop saying they are political only when they favor a certain narrative, if you catch my drift.
I too feel that there’s more than meets the eye…there’s someone pulling the strings behind the scene for their own selfish gain.
This is one way to look at it. Why hit the cops then. They could as well kill each other,but they hit the cops. I think you know more than you are letting on.
i meant credit NIS for good job thwarting these terror attacks…i know they are the BEST, thats why i wanna join them ata kama ni a sweeper…haha
oh…careful there. Be careful what you wish for.
My friend, what im trying to say is somalis need to place their loyalty on kenya not their clans…
anyway, NIS is the best, has thwarted numerous terror attacks…they are the reason you are enjoying the peace cheating on your skinny wife with a momo from river road without havinfmg to worry about Al shabab placing a grenade under your balls…