Mliskia wajinga wakiambia Raila ati the position for deputy president should be reserved for Muslim candidates only?? Ati they also want nominations za Ambassadors in Arab countries zipewe Muslims.
I keep telling you guys if we don’t deal with these fools watakuja kusumbua sisi siku moja. I also showed you screenshots of Somalis in Kenya who are openly supporting the Somali government and trashing KDFs efforts in Somalia. Yet the same Somalis posting that kinda shiet live and work in Kenya.
Sasa ikifika mahali wamejiskia wanataka kukaribia uongozi hio ni kusema nini?? Don’t underestimate the fools. They have money and population. I also too you they have a cartel at Nyayo house that is churning out hundreds of original passports and IDs. Before long hawa watu watakuja sumbua sisi. They know we have zero loyalty to country and that we are corrupt as fu*ck so they are manipulating that loophole.
Don’t be surprised when you hear them pushing hard for Sharia laws in Kenya.
I understand your concerns lakini i dont think you should be worried about the somalis.
Na wakicheza wajue wagalla massacre 2 and assassinations are always around the corner. Wakenya sio watu wazuri and even tho i am not religious but christianity will remain the dominant religion here and that might be because we are lowkey islamaphobes.
The Moi regime had this vermins under control. The problem started afterwards. The Kibaki and Uhuru governments messed up by issuing Kenyan citizenship to everyone crossing the border from Zoomalia into Kenya. Now you have millions of Islamist goat herders who would like to see Kenya turn into an Islamic Republic.
somalis have your leaders in their pockets, mtafanya? they know your weaknesses. they conquered Nairobi and established their own headquarters, with own financial system.
Religion haina shida. Pokomo and digo are muslim na hawasumbui. Culturally, they are not different to their bantu or nilotic neighbors. Kenya did a mistake not letting NEP go to somalia. That will have to be fixed. Wachukue county zao waende huko.
More than half? I will just assume you are trolling at this point.
Anyway,the size of the area doesn’t matter. It’s an arid wasteland that consists of some of the poorest counties in Kenya. They are free to join Madoobes’ Jubaland. :D:D