As you embrace them they are slowly taking over. Not a few years from now you shall have a somali governor. I told you guys let’s do a referendum and return this people back to Somalia. Their culture is not compatible with us native nywele ngumu culture
[MEDIA=twitter]1579345901239562242[/MEDIA]
Hii ni vizuri. People should take ownership of their environment. Not wallowing in filth like pigs kule pipeline.
Pia Eastleigh walalo wanakunia na kupangusa na juala, so this is just for the elite
Shida is that they want to invest and live in nairobi but they do not want other kenyans to live and invest in NE. Ukienda huko wanakuitia ile watu.
Kenya is like a bitch that is smiling to everyone, result every foreigner can do what he likes without being questioned,
Zoomalis are now everywhere giving nywele gumu a run for their money.
Kenyans need to wake up before it too late starting with government appointments and contracts
I was in Eastleigh High School 22 years ago… Back then… It was mixed… Christians and Muslims… FAST FORWARD 2022…90% of students are nywele soft…
Its true… 30 yrs from now… NAIROBI ita kua an extention of Eastleigh.
Gooralei. That’s the world.
You’re black & like a gorilla.
Nywele ngumu.
Hapo kwa referendum sielewi unamaanisha nini.Hata ivyo,if you mean a referendum to cede NE then you don’t understand that is kenya.Am of the opinion government schools must be build in NE,madrasas be left to mosques.NE needs education.
Also,Most refugees and recent immigrants from somalia are a problem.They come in from a broken nation with no educational systems,they only know state religion is islam anything else should be bombed.State language is somali,they don’t know in kenya and eac somali is treated like any other tribal language.(there is a big difference with other muslim societies,theirs is full of tribal biases)
Finally,the future of kenya is not only in Nairobi.Nairobi already has its owners(land owners),somalis are just tenants/renting.The future is in counties and special purpose cities like Konza,isiolo resort(government will buy land,the sorrounding community are those Ethiopian tribes),turkana resort,lamu resort.
Its a good thing somalis are coming to Nairobi,I hope they will be ‘exposed’ and allow us own ranches in NE.I hope they will understand we operate under the constitution of kenya.Women can move on scooters too…
[SIZE=7]Niliskia somalia might join the EAC [/SIZE]
They should never ever be allowed to join EAC
Already happening but as passengers. Some seat facing the rider. I saw several in Eastleigh 2 days ago.
Tuanze na ile ngamiq @Bingwa Scrotum . Honestly these guys wame take over kanairo yote. Most electronic shops, petrol stations. Wamepenyq hadi mashinani unapata wasomali. Na vile wanazaana kama mapanya. Mtatii
Nilihama Nairobi coz of stinking sewage rivers everywhere. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici
tombwa umbwaaaaaaaa. si mumewapea Minister of defence
Go to https://www.somalispot.com/ and see how these people think. Kenya mnacheza na moto!