You know the Meru have this superiority complex so they won’t see eye yo eye with the Embu and Kirinyaga. The Meru can easily combine with the Tharaka. Kumbuka Embu hosts a sizeable Kamba community. short, the matrix is complex.
Going by your logic, why has it not worked in South Sudan?
South Sudan has no ethnic federation. Its divided into 10 states that are not ethnic by nature. And the president still has got big control of those states by appointment and dismissal of governors.
We’re focused on the future East African Federation and the expanded East and Central Africa Federation that will include DRC, Gabon, Zambia and Malawi.
Let’s focus.
This was completely rejected by the framers of the constitution. Wananchi pia walikataa, and with reason. Tribe is a very fluid concept, determining who belongs where is a nightmare.
Don’t you think the “minority” will create tension too?
No we’re not. We want resources to be devolved in Kenya. The tyranny of two tribes is destroying this country
They will be no minority. Its ethnic states that are homogeneous that will be formed.
I don’t want to push this beyond this. All the best
If the cost is having Raila and Karua as compatriots, kwangu mimi wacha ikae. In any case, we can disintegrate Kenya into smaller fiefdoms and still form the USEA as independent member states.
The matter of devolving resources is one that the national assembly can comfortably address and pass.
But I remember we voted for jokers who have been pocketed by the presidency and the opposition leader.
This government is hell bent on demonstrating devolution as bad
Sio ku-vote vijinga vijinga?
Start from a clan based system of leadership. That is a natural system for humans. In urban areas, let’s develop the nyumba kumi idea to accommodate this. Every single adult will have an important role to play in society
Yaani all this discussion because one person can never and will never accept defeat?
The electoral process in Kenya lost goodwill in 2007. You know this. Nobody trusts it and that’s why voter apathy continues to grow
You are right. He wants to drag us down with him. What kind of vengeance is this? Yet his followers akina @Yuletapeli wanamtetea ati anaconda Kenya.
[MEDIA=twitter]1662293754429030407[/MEDIA]