there comes a time for every kenyan criminal to wish terrible happening to themselves like being trampled by a herd of elephant or having a brush with zika or ebola.
this time usually concides when the flying squad(dont have no idea if it is still exists or if it is operational,cid are a pack of dogs chasing after their own tails,too much paperwork to push around) get interested in you. they have an inkling that you are not basically a good person. most criminals make peace with the dead and the living dead.
so when i heard that they were interested in know who d(short for diamond my crime name) was. i had to act fast,think on my feet.
since my ancestors were refusing the peace deal i was offering them. i had to go in hiding.
i was operating a wines and spirit as my cover. i had to look for a kihiki understanding prone to crime as the caretaker. i had to look for a temporal refuge. these flying squad boys are no laughing joke. they have their ear on the ground,they have informers nearly everywhere.
on my desperate searches since i was running low on oxygen. i stumbled upon an orphanage looking for a general guy(a guy who cooks,cleans,trims the hedges,watchman and does all the heavy hauling).
the pay was extremely poor(3500) they provided accomodation and food. since criminals on the run cant be choosers . i instantly took it and thanked zeus for extension of breathing time.
this is where i met mercy the nun. she was attached to a nearby catholic parish and she came to teach in the institutionbesides other volunteers. the work was overwhelming. they were understaffed.
since i am a handy guy mine was just like a walk in the park. i could even help the kids with homework come evening.
so one day a certain sum brought wari mwari even to her. so in the evening it was brought to the jack of all trades. i showed the kids who in turn showed her. she had to notice me.
i had to come up with how i ended up doing menial job(just told her it is a long story) she got hooked up.
once i got to know her i realised she had a drinking problem. …
Heheee, eti how old are you?
Kubaff serre!!! maliza hekaya. Nugu you think this is Kilimani mums?
Why were CIDs hunting you? Umeona mengi kweli!
HEKAYA!!! Nugu!!! E for Effortless…
…so one day a certain sum brought wari mwari to a wamwari.…i like, and waiting for the final part…[SIZE=1](and stop taking what scrambles your spelling on other days…)[/SIZE]
you tell me. have never been there.
so that is how you do it on kilimani mums?
She must be the admin
Fuder wewe… Maliza hekaya
mkuki kwa nguruwe kwa bin-adamu ni mchungu umesahau juzi wewe na tupii twako mukikojolea thread yangu? How does it feel? or you were too high.
sema babes?
how is yoweri kaguta’s kingdom?
you seem to be forgetting this is utopia(online) kiyana
not the cid but flying squad. never differentiated the two.
my trade weapon was being hired out at an alarming rate and a number of their investigations were hitting dead ends whenever i cropped up as the lead. nobody knew my real names in crime world and i bet they never had my photo either
Live long @kawambui kama sijawahi mulikwa na Flying Squard na unaishi uokoke.
Niccur you are getting corky!
hii term humaanisha nini? blonde moment kuna wakati @Gio aliiniambia sikujua anamaanisha nini
kihiki=ki-dame
beautiful and understanding lass
hehehe…
i beat them before reforming. i can still beat them if they come looking further they lost interest and new criminals took my place